FR
Follow us on Facebook!
My wishlist   

New World Rafting

New World Rafting

Rafting in Québec

The whitewater kingdom

For over 40 years, Nouveau Monde has been at the forefront of the rafting industry in Quebec. Our first class facilities are located in the kingdom of white water, the Rouge River Valley. Several packages from 1 to 3 days are available, including activities such as: rafting, sportyaking, family rafting, Arbraska, meals and lodging. Corporate packages and educational program.

Available activities:
Inflatable canoe
Rafting
River kayaking
Visit our website for more information
Contact :
25 Chemin Des Sept Chutes,
Grenville sur la Rouge (Quebec) J0V 1B0

Activities offered by New World Rafting

Rafting in Québec on the beautiful Rouge river

Rafting in Québec on the beautiful Rouge river

The whitewater kingdom

No better way to discover the great Rouge river, then in a rafting with us. No experience needed and you can choose the ride you want. From the easy way down to the most extrem ride, we have a run for you. We have a great amount of diffrent packages for you, from half day to multi day package.

We also offer family rafting for kids and parents who want's to have a good time together.

From the last week of april to the begenning of october.

from $ 79+ tx

Family Rafting

Family Rafting

Unforgettable moments with your children

There’s nothing better than a day of Family Rafting Adventure on the Rouge River to make wonderful, lasting memories! Safety is our top priority and our expert guides are here to help you with everything from A to Z! You will have the option of navigating moderate Class 1 to 3 rapids down the Rouge. For everyone who loves to get wet, you will also get a chance to swim and bodysurf down the river – no matter what your age.

You will be served a picnic lunch on one of the River’s beautiful beaches.

For children 6 and over !

from $65/child and $85/adult

EN
Suivez-nous sur Facebook!
Ma liste de souhaits   

Rafting Nouveau Monde

Rafting Nouveau Monde

Rafting au Québec

Au royaume de l'eau vive 

Depuis plus de 40 ans, Nouveau Monde se positionne à l'avant-garde de l'industrie du rafting au Québec. Nos installations de première classe sont situées au royaume de l'eau vive, la vallée de la rivière Rouge. Plusieurs forfaits de 1 à 3 jours sont disponibles, incluant des activités telles que : le rafting, le sportyaking, le rafting familial, Arbraska, les repas et l'hébergement. Forfaits corporatifs et programme éducatif.

Activités offertes:
Canot gonflable
Kayak de rivière
Rafting
Consultez notre site Web pour plus d'informations
Coordonnées :
25 Chemin Des Sept Chutes,
Grenville sur la Rouge (Québec) J0V 1B0

Activités offertes par Rafting Nouveau Monde

Rafting au QUébec sur la magnifique Rivière Rouge

Rafting au QUébec sur la magnifique Rivière Rouge

Au royaume de l'eau vive 

Quoi de mieux qu'une descente de rafting pour découvir la rivière rouge. Aucune expérience est requise et il est possible de choisir le type de descente que vous avez envie. Que ce soit une descente d'initiation ou pour une aventure extrême nous avons une descente pour toi.

Plusieurs forfaits disponibles, allant d'une demie journée à des forfaits de deux jours. Des descentes de rafting pour les enfants sont aussi disponibles.

De la fin avril au début octobre

à partir de 79$+ tx

Rafting en famille

Rafting en famille

Des moments inoubliables avec vos enfants !

Rien de mieux qu’une journée d’activités de rafting en famille sur la rivière Rouge pour créer de magnifiques souvenirs estivaux ! Parce que la sécurité est notre priorité, nos guides experts seront là pour vous accompagner, de A à Z. Vous serez amenés à négocier votre chemin sur la Rouge dans des rapides modérés de classes 1 à 3. Ceux qui aiment nager pourront également agrémenter leur descente d’une baignade et de bodysurfing sur la rivière, pour le plaisir des petits et des grands!

Pour dîner, un pique-nique vous sera servi sur une belle plage de sable le long de la rivière.

Pour enfant de 6 ans et plus !

 

à partir de 65$/enfant et 85$/adulte