FR
Follow us on Facebook!
My wishlist   

Parc régional Kiamika

Parc régional Kiamika

An exceptional place for exceptional moments!

Located less than 200 km from Montreal, the Kiamika Regional Park is a well-kept secret that surprises by its splendour and its wild aspect! With a surface area of 184 km², the park contains an immense body of water of about sixty square kilometres comprising a dozen lakes and about forty islands and islets, including the large White Partridge Island and the small Partridge Island.

Available activities:
Camping
Canoe-camping
Canoeing
Cross country skiing
Dog accepted
Equipment rental on site
Flora and fauna
Hiking
Recreational kayaking
Sea Kayaking
Snowshoeing
Stand up paddle
Visit our website for more information
Contact :
1850, boul. Fernand-Lafontaine,
Rivière Rouge (Quebec) J0T 1T0

Activities offered by Parc régional Kiamika

Hiking in Kiamika Regional Park

Hiking in Kiamika Regional Park

Come and admire the Kiamika regional park through our hiking trails!

Are you looking for a family hike? Go to the Dam sector and enjoy our trail with a view of the reservoir and the Kiamika Dam. Extend the fun by taking advantage of the beach, beach volleyball court and boat rental.

Do you prefer an elevated point of view? Go to the Kilby sector, climb in the middle of a hemlock forest and admire the viewpoint from the belvedere. Also enjoy the beaches, the hebertism course and the boat rental in the Kilby sector.

Activity available from May 13 to October 2, 2022.

Free - Parking fee of $ 5/ vehicle/day

Stand up paddleboarding at Kiamika Regional Park

Stand up paddleboarding at Kiamika Regional Park

Paddle the waters of the Kiamika Reservoir on a paddle board.

If you want to discover Kiamika Park from another angle, the paddle board is for you! Paddle upright, enjoy the tranquility of nature, observe the wildlife, take a break on one of our many beaches and admire a magnificent sunset.

This activity is offered for the day from the reception areas in the Barrage and Kilby sectors.
Available from May 13 to October 2.

From $ 30.44 /day

Regional Parks

Regional Parks

Canoe-camping

Canoe-camping

Canoe-camping at Kiamika Regional Park

You, your camping gear and your good spirits hop aboard one of our canoes for an unforgettable canoe-camping experience.

With family, lovers or friends, get away from it all on one of our many campsites located on the 40 islands and islets of the majestic Kiamika reservoir. Rustic and isolated, offering a picnic table, a fire pit and a pit toilet, these sites offer an exceptional camping experience where you will have the chance to enjoy our sandy beaches, our fauna and the ablsolute tranquility.

The activity is available from May 13 to October 2, 2022.

From $ 120 /night for 2 people (campsite and canoe included)

Sea Kayaking

Sea Kayaking

Kayaking at Kiamika Regional Park

Amateurs or initiates come and discover the Kiamika Reservoir aboard our sea kayaks and recreational kayaks. The rental of simple sea kayaks is available at the reception point in the Kilby and Montée Miron sectors. If you prefer recreational kayaking, go to reception in the Barrage sector.

This activity will allow you to discover the many islands of the Kiamika reservoir, these sandy beaches as far as the eye can see, its fauna including the white-headed piguargue, its biodiversity reserve ...

Activity available from May 13 to October 2, 2022

From $ 30.44 per day

EN
Suivez-nous sur Facebook!
Ma liste de souhaits   

Parc régional Kiamika

Parc régional Kiamika

Un endroit exceptionnel pour des moments exceptionnels!

Situé à moins de 200 km de Montréal, le Parc régional Kiamika est un secret bien gardé qui surprend par sa splendeur et son aspect sauvage! D’une superficie de 184 km², le parc renferme un immense plan d’eau d’une soixantaine de kilomètres carrés comprenant une dizaine de lacs et une quarantaine d’îles et îlots, dont la grande île de la Perdrix Blanche et la petite île de la Perdrix.

Activités offertes:
Accessible aux chiens
Camping
Canot
Canot-Camping
Faune et flore
Kayak de mer
Kayak récréatif
Location d'équipement sur place
Randonnée pédestre
Raquette
SUP - Planche à pagaie
Ski de fond
Consultez notre site Web pour plus d'informations
Coordonnées :
1850, boul. Fernand-Lafontaine,
Rivière Rouge (Québec) J0T 1T0

Activités offertes par Parc régional Kiamika

La randonnée pédestre au Parc régional Kiamika

La randonnée pédestre au Parc régional Kiamika

Venez admirer le parc régional Kiamika à travers nos sentiers de randonnées!

Vous êtes à la recherche d'une randonnée familiale? Rendez-vous au secteur du Barrage et profitez de notre sentier avec vue sur le réservoir et sur le Barrage Kiamika. Prolongez le plaisir en profitant de la plage, du terrain de beach volley et de la location d'embarcation.

Vous préférez un point de vue en hauteur ? Rendez-vous au secteur du Kilby, grimpez au milieu d'une forêt de pruches et admirez le point de vue grâce au belvédère. Profitez également des plages, du parcours d'hébertisme et de la location d'embarcation au secteur du Kilby.

Activité disponible du 13 mai au 2 octobre 2022.

Gratuit - Frais de stationnement de 5$ /véhicule/ jour

La planche à pagaie au Parc régional Kiamika

La planche à pagaie au Parc régional Kiamika

Sillonez les eaux du réservoir Kiamika en planche à pagaie.

Si vous souhaitez découvrir le Parc Kiamika sous un autre angle, la plache à pagaie c'est fait pour vous! Pagayez debout, profitez de la tranquilité de la nature, observez la faune, faite une pause sur l'une de nos nombreuses plages et afin admirez un magnifique coucher de soleil.

Cette activité est offerte à la journée au départ des accueils aux secteurs du Barrage et Kilby.
Disponible du 13 mai au 2 octobre.

À partir de 30,44$/jour

Le canot-camping au Parc régional Kiamika

Le canot-camping au Parc régional Kiamika

Vous, votre équipement de camping et votre bonne humeur embarquez dans l'un de nos canots pour une expérience en canot-camping inoubliable.

En famille, en amoureux ou entre amis, évadez-vous sur l’un de nos nombreux sites de camping situés sur les 40 îles et îlots du majestueux réservoir Kiamika. Rustiques et isolés, offrant une table à pique-nique, un rond de feu et une toilette sèche, ces sites offrent une expérience de camping exceptionnelle où vous aurez la chance de profiter de nos plages de sable fin, notre faune et la tranquilité ablsolue.

L'activité est disponible du 13 mai au 2 octobre 2022.

À partir de 120 $/nuit pour 2 pers. (camping et canot inclus)

Le kayak au Parc régional Kiamika

Le kayak au Parc régional Kiamika

Amateurs ou initiés venez découvrir le Parc régional Kiamika à bord de nos kayaks de mer et kayaks récréatifs.

La location de kayaks simple de mer est disponible au point d'accueil des secteurs Kilby et Montée Miron. Si vous préférez le kayak récréatif rendez-vous à l'accueil au secteur du Barrage. Cette activitée vous permettra de découvrir les nombreuses îles du réservoir Kiamika, ces plages de sable à perte de vue, sa faune dont le piguargue a tête blanche, sa réserve de biodiversité...

Activité disponible du 13 mai au 2 octobre 2022

À partir de 30,44$ la journée