FR
Follow us on Facebook!
My wishlist   

Parc régional de la Rivière-du-Nord

Parc régional de la Rivière-du-Nord

Discovering the Rivière-du-Nord and its Wilson Falls... The park offers a multitude of outdoor activities in all seasons!

The Parc régional de la Rivière-du-Nord is a place known for its cultural heritage landscape. The park offers its visitors a site of predilection for the practice of a multitude of outdoor activities in all seasons. Interpretation trails will guide visitors to the falls and the remains of the former pulp mill. Hiking, biking, fishing, canoeing, rabaska, kayaking, picnicking, cross-country skiing, snowshoeing, walking on snow, are just a brief list of the activities also offered. Water games, hebertism trail and obstacle course are offered for young and old.

Available activities:
Canoeing
Cross country skiing
Hiking
River kayaking
School Groups
Snowshoeing
Visit our website for more information
Contact :
750 chemin de la Rivière-du-Nord,
St-Jérôme (Quebec) J7Y 5G2

Activities offered by Parc régional de la Rivière-du-Nord

School group activities

School group activities

The activities we offer are, for the most part, one hour long. All our activities must be reserved in advance and are for groups of 15 people or more.

A facilitator will accompany you for each activity to maximize the learning and discovery experience for participants. Your schedule will be personalized according to your budget, needs and interests.

Activities offered: fishing, hebertism trail, survival workshop, orientation, rabaska, obstacle course, trapper's workshop, cross-country skiing, snowshoeing, biking, sensory trail, logger's cabins, water games, art trail, fauna and flora, historical hiking.

EN
Suivez-nous sur Facebook!
Ma liste de souhaits   

Parc régional de la Rivière-du-Nord

Parc régional de la Rivière-du-Nord

À la découverte de la Rivière-du-Nord et ses chutes Wilson... Le parc offre une multitude d’activités de plein-air et ce, en toutes saisons!

Le Parc régional de la Rivière-du-Nord est un lieu reconnu pour son paysage culturel patrimonial. Le parc offre à ses visiteurs un site de prédilection pour la pratique d’une multitude d’activités de plein-air et ce, en toutes saisons. Les sentiers d’interprétation, guideront les visiteurs vers les chutes et les vestiges de l’ancienne pulperie. Randonnée pédestre, vélo, pêche, canot, rabaska, kayak, pique-nique, ski de fond, raquette, marche sur la neige, ne sont là qu’une brève énumération des activités également offertes. Des jeux d'eau, piste d'hébertisme et parcours à obstacles sont offerts pour les petits et grands.

Activités offertes:
Canot
Kayak de rivière
Pour les groupes scolaires
Randonnée pédestre
Raquette
Ski de fond
Consultez notre site Web pour plus d'informations
Coordonnées :
750 chemin de la Rivière-du-Nord,
St-Jérôme (Québec) J7Y 5G2

Activités offertes par Parc régional de la Rivière-du-Nord

Activités scolaires

Activités scolaires

Les activités que nous offrons sont, pour la plupart, d'une durée d'une heure. Toutes nos activités doivent être réservées à l'avance et s'adressent à des groupes de 15 personnes et plus.

Un animateur vous accompagnera pour chacune des activités, afin de maximiser l'apprentissage et l'expérience de découverte des participants. Votre horaire sera personnalisé selon votre budget, vos besoins et vos intérêts.

Activités offertes : pêche, piste d'hébertisme, atelier sur survie, orientation, rabaska, parcours à obstacles, atelier du trappeur, ski de fond, raquette, vélo, sentier sensoriel, cabanes du bûcheron, jeux d'eau, sentier des arts, faune et flore, randonnée historique.