FR
Follow us on Facebook!
My wishlist   

Our network of professionals is committed to delivering activities and services that respect the highest standards of quality and safety. Learn more about our commitment.

Parc national du Mont-Tremblant

Close to Montreal, Mont-Tremblant National Park is the oldest national park in Quebec!
With its six major rivers, 400 lakes and streams, Mont-Tremblant National Park is a true paradise for canoeists! A rich blend of Quebec's natural and historical heritage, it is the largest and oldest park in the network. The presence of 40 species of mammals, including the wolf, testifies to the wild character of the territory and its vastness. The via ferrata du Diable, an intermediate activity between hiking and climbing, allows you to discover the mountains of this park in a different way. Mont-Tremblant National Park is open year-round.

In anticipation of the possible reopening of Sépaq's national parks, we wish to inform visitors that, upon reopening, they will have to purchase their daily access rights online before arriving in one of the national parks in the Sépaq system. The daily access right will have to be purchased online.

Rates in effect from May 1, 2020 to April 30, 2021:

  •     Daily access: $7.90 (taxes included)
  •     Annual pass for Quebec's national parks $80.25

La Navette Nature

Your ride to Quebec's great outdoors!

You do not want or cannot use a car to visit the wonderful nature of our province? No problem, Navette Nature will get you there! Enjoy hassle-free transportation from Montreal or Quebec city to one of our wonderful national parks. Once there, you are free to do the activity you like! Sports enthusiasts amateurs of long hikes and nautical activities will be served as much as those who want to take the time to observe nature in contemplative mode. NANA is a simple way to let nature transform you in the way that will please you the most, while reducing your environmental footprint by using public transit to get there.

EN
Suivez-nous sur Facebook!
Ma liste de souhaits   

Notre réseau de professionnels est engagé à vous livrer des activités et services qui respectent plus de 60 normes de qualité et de sécurité. En savoir plus sur notre engagement.

Parc national du Mont-Tremblant

À proximité de Montréal, le Parc national du Mont-Tremblant est le plus vieux parc national du Québec!
Avec ses six grandes rivières, ses 400 lacs et ruisseaux, le parc national du Mont-Tremblant est un véritable paradis pour les canoteurs! Riche amalgame des patrimoines naturel et historique du Québec, il est le plus vaste et le plus ancien parc du réseau. La présence de 40 espèces de mammifères, dont le loup, témoigne du caractère sauvage du territoire et de son immensité. La via ferrata du Diable, une activité intermédiaire entre la randonnée et l'escalade, permet de découvrir tout autrement les montagnes de ce parc. De toute nature, le parc national du Mont-Tremblant est ouvert à l'année.

En prévision d'une éventuelle réouverture des parcs nationaux de la Sépaq, nous souhaitons informer les visiteurs qu'ils devront, dès la réouverture, acheter leur droit d'accès quotidien en ligne avant leur arrivée dans l'un des parcs nationaux du réseau de la Sépaq. Le droit d'accès quotidien devra être acheté en ligne

La Navette Nature

Visitez la nature du Québec sans voiture!

Vous ne voulez ou ne pouvez pas utiliser de voiture pour visiter la merveilleuse nature de notre province? Pas de problème, la Navette Nature vous y transporte! Profitez d'un transport sans tracas depuis Montréal ou Québec jusqu'à l'un de nos merveilleux parcs nationaux du Québec. Une fois sur place, vous êtes libre de faire l'activité qui vous plaît! Les sportifs amateurs de grandes randonnées et d'activités nautiques seront autant servis que ceux qui veulent prendre le temps d'observer la nature en mode contemplatif. NANA, c'est un moyen simple de laisser la nature vous transformer de la manière qui vous plaira le plus, tout en réduisant votre empreinte environnementale en utilisant le transport collectif pour vous rendre sur place.