FR
Follow us on Facebook!
My wishlist   

Our network of professionals is committed to delivering activities and services that respect the highest standards of quality and safety. Learn more about our commitment.

Parc national de l'Île-Bonaventure-et-du-Rocher-Percé

Worthy of the most famous museums, the decor of the Parc national de l’Île-Bonaventure-et-du-Rocher-Percé is truly majestic. Everyone has seen the Rocher Percé on a photograph ... but to see it close up, aboard a cruise ship for example, is something else. Every summer, gannets, penguins, gulls, guillemots and puffins meet by the thousands on the rock and on Bonaventure Island. Being a tourist landmark in Québec, this park is a must-see destination where you can enjoy superb hikes and sea kayaking excursions.

In anticipation of the possible reopening of Sépaq's national parks, we wish to inform visitors that, upon reopening, they will have to purchase their daily access rights online before arriving in one of the national parks in the Sépaq system. The daily access right will have to be purchased online.

Rates in effect from May 1, 2020 to April 30, 2021:

  •     Daily access: $8.90 (taxes included)
  •     Annual pass for Quebec's national parks $80.25

Avolo Plein Air

Sea kayaking in Percé

Come to live one of the most spectacular martime experience by paddling with the flow. While following the coast of the Gaspesian peninsula, you could be lucky to make nice meetings like some: whales, seals and sea birds. An Adventure embellish with anecdotes and histories, you will live a secure activity corresponding as mush to the young families as to the skilled paddlers.

EN
Suivez-nous sur Facebook!
Ma liste de souhaits   

Notre réseau de professionnels est engagé à vous livrer des activités et services qui respectent plus de 60 normes de qualité et de sécurité. En savoir plus sur notre engagement.

Parc national de l'Île-Bonaventure-et-du-Rocher-Percé

Digne des plus grands musées, le décor du parc national de l'Île-Bonaventure-et-du-Rocher-Percé est vraiment majestueux. Tout le monde a vu le rocher Percé en photo… mais le voir de près, à bord d'un bateau de croisière, c'est autre chose. Chaque été, fous de bassan, petits pingouins, mouettes, guillemots et macareux se donnent rendez-vous par milliers au rocher et sur l'île Bonaventure. Emblème touristique du Québec, ce parc est une destination incontournable au sein duquel vous profiterez de superbes randonnées et d’excurions en kayak de mer. 

En prévision d'une éventuelle réouverture des parcs nationaux de la Sépaq, nous souhaitons informer les visiteurs qu'ils devront, dès la réouverture, acheter leur droit d'accès quotidien en ligne avant leur arrivée dans l'un des parcs nationaux du réseau de la Sépaq. Le droit d'accès quotidien devra être acheté en ligne

Tarifs en vigueur du 1er mai 2020 au 30 avril 2021:

  • Accès quotidien: 8,90$ (taxes incluses)
  • Carte annuelle parcs nationaux du Québec 80,25$

Avolo Plein Air

Kayak de mer à Percé

Venez vivre une expérience maritime des plus spectaculaires en pagayant au gré du courant. Tout en longeant la cote de la péninsule gaspésienne, vous pourriez avoir la chance de faire d'heureuses rencontres telles: baleines, phoques et oiseaux marins. Une aventure parsemée d'anecdotes et d'histoires. Vous vivrez une activité sécuritaire correspondant autant aux jeunes familles qu'aux pagayeurs expérimentés.