FR
Follow us on Facebook!
My wishlist   

Our network of professionals is committed to delivering activities and services that respect the highest standards of quality and safety. Learn more about our commitment.

Parc national de Frontenac

The Parc national de Frontenac, located on the outskirts of Grand Lac Saint-François, the third largest lake south of the St. Lawrence River, will delight water sports, hiking and cycling devotees. The presence of more than 200 species of birds and more than 30 species of mammals as well as the hardwood hills, the mosaic of lakes, ponds, marshes and streams are the kingdom of white-tailed deers, ducks, otters and other comrades who wander under the gaze of the great heron. And how about the wide variety of accommodation in the forest or on the lakes: camping and canoe-camping, cottages, rustic camps… all the sites offer privacy, calm and serenity in the rich biodiversity found in the park Frontenac.

In anticipation of the possible reopening of Sépaq's national parks, we wish to inform visitors that, upon reopening, they will have to purchase their daily access rights online before arriving in one of the national parks in the Sépaq system. The daily access right will have to be purchased online.

Rates in effect from May 1, 2020 to April 30, 2021:

  • Daily access: $8.90 (taxes included)
  • Annual pass for Quebec's national parks $80.25

Ranch Winslow

Horseback riding tours

Team up with a magnificent animal !

In 2020, the Ranch has celebrated its 20th anniversary of service! Certified Iso-Family, the riding centre offers guided rides in a safe environment with horses adapted to beginner to intermediate clients. From 30 minutes to 6 hours a day, you can enjoy the tranquility of the trail reserved for horses in Frontenac National Park.

We offer, from the end of June to the end of August, a summer equestrian camp for young people from 8 to 16 years old. Also, you have the possibility of taking Quebec certified western horseback riding lessons on site. Wearing a helmet is mandatory for children 18 years old and under, available for rent at the ranch.

Upon reservation, we are open from May to October.

EN
Suivez-nous sur Facebook!
Ma liste de souhaits   

Notre réseau de professionnels est engagé à vous livrer des activités et services qui respectent plus de 60 normes de qualité et de sécurité. En savoir plus sur notre engagement.

Parc national de Frontenac

Le parc national de Frontenac, situé en périphérie du Grand lac Saint-François, 3e plus grand lac au sud du fleuve Saint-Laurent, saura charmer les amants d’activités nautiques, de randonnée pédestre et de bicyclette. La présence de plus de 200 espèces d'oiseaux et plus de 30 espèces de mammifères ainsi que les collines de feuillus, la mosaïque de lacs, d'étangs, de marais et de ruisseaux sont le royaume du cerf de Virginie, du canard, de la loutre et autres compères qui déambulent sous le regard du grand héron. Et que dire des hébergements de choix en forêt ou au bord des lacs, que ce soit en camping, en chalet, en camp rustique ou en canot-camping, tous les sites offrent intimité, calme et sérénité dans la richesse de la biodiversité du parc national de Frontenac.

En prévision d'une éventuelle réouverture des parcs nationaux de la Sépaq, nous souhaitons informer les visiteurs qu'ils devront, dès la réouverture, acheter leur droit d'accès quotidien en ligne avant leur arrivée dans l'un des parcs nationaux du réseau de la Sépaq. Le droit d'accès quotidien devra être acheté en ligne

Tarifs en vigueur du 1er mai 2020 au 30 avril 2021:

  • Accès quotidien: 8,90$ (taxes incluses)
  • Carte annuelle parcs nationaux du Québec 80,25$

Ranch Winslow

Centre d'équitation

En 2020, le Ranch célèbre son 20e anniversaire de service! Certifié Iso-Famille, le centre d'équitation offre des randonnées guidées dans un environnement sécuritaire avec des chevaux adaptés à la clientèle débutante à intermédiaire. D'une durée de 30 minutes à 6 heures par jour, vous pourrez profiter de la tranquillité du sentier réservé aux chevaux dans le Parc national de Frontenac.

Nous offrons, de fin juin à fin août, un camp d'été équestre pour les jeunes de 8 à 16 ans. Également, vous avez la possibilité de cours d'équitation western certifiés Québec à cheval sur place.

Sur réservation, nous sommes ouverts de mai à octobre.