FR
Follow us on Facebook!
My wishlist   

Parc du Domaine Vert

Parc du Domaine Vert

Parc du Domaine Vert has a wide range of outdoor activities for you

Located in Mirabel, the Parc du Domaine Vert offers a wide variety of solo or family activities. 

The entrance fee for the summer season includes access to the picnic area, bike paths, walking loops, the outdoor pool with integrated water games, the bathers cottage (toilets, showers, lockers that can be locked), the volleyball court, the ground-based Hébertice Trail (children 4-10 years), the various playgrounds, the mountain bike, the Mountain Bike Club, the pumptrack as well as the bicycle repair and washing station.

Located in the middle of a forest of tall pines, The AERIAL ROUTE of the Domaine Vert will allow you to discover the pleasure of climbing trees. A true immersion in the intimacy of nature! Courses of increasing difficulty are set up to allow participants to evolve, regardless of their skill level. The routes are carried out safely thanks to climbing equipment. Fun assured, it is the adventure activity of the Park.

The park also offers rental cottages, and rooms for special occasions as well as a day camp service in the summer for children. Some specific trails for hiking with a dog are open. Permission to bring your dog with you is subject to a number of conditions, including keeping your dog on a leash at all times and under constant supervision.

The entrance fee for the winter season includes access cross-country ski trails, hiking loops, snowshoeing trails, heated skating hut, snow hill, rental shop (winter only) and fatbike trails.

Available activities:
Aerial adventures
Biking (Bicycle Touring)
Cross country skiing
Dog accepted
Ebike / e-fatbike
Equipment rental on site
Fatbiking
Flora and fauna
Geocaching
Hiking
Mountain Biking/ Cross Country
Rock climbing
Snowshoeing
Ziplining
Visit our website for more information
Contact :
10 423 montée Ste-Marianne,
Mirabel (Quebec) J7J 2B1
  • Available activities:
    Dog accepted
    Rock climbing
    Fatbiking
    Flora and fauna
    Geocaching
    Equipment rental on site
    Aerial adventures
    Hiking
    Snowshoeing
    Cross country skiing
    Ziplining
    Biking (Bicycle Touring)
    Mountain Biking/ Cross Country
    Ebike / e-fatbike

EN
Suivez-nous sur Facebook!
Ma liste de souhaits   

Parc du Domaine Vert

Parc du Domaine Vert

Le Parc du Domaine Vert a une panoplie d'activités de plein air pour vous!

Situé à Mirabel, le Parc du Domaine Vert offre une grande variété d’activité en solo ou pour toute la famille.

Le tarif d’entrée pour la saison estivale inclut l’accès aux aires de pique-nique, aux pistes cyclables, les boucles de marche, la piscine extérieure avec jeux d’eau intégrés, le chalet des baigneurs (toilettes, douches, casiers pouvant être verrouillés), le terrain de volleyball, le sentier d’hébertisme au sol (enfants 4-10 ans), les diverses aires de jeux, le vélo de montagne, le Club de vélo de montagne, le pumptrack ainsi que la borne de réparations de vélo et lave-vélo.

Situé en plein milieu d’une forêt de grands pins, le PARCOURS D'HÉBERTISME AÉRIEN du Domaine Vert vous permettra de découvrir le plaisir de grimper aux arbres. Une véritable immersion dans l'intimité de la nature! Des parcours de difficultés croissantes sont mis en place pour permettre aux participants d'évoluer, quel que soit leur niveau d’habileté. Les parcours s’effectuent en toute sécurité grâce à un équipement d’escalade. Plaisir assuré, c'est l'activité d'aventure du Parc.

Le parc offre également la location de chalets, et de salles pour des occasions spéciales ainsi qu’un service de camp de jour l’été pour les enfants. Certaines pistes spécifiques pour la randonnée avec un chien sont ouvertes. La permission de venir avec son chien est assortie de plusieurs conditions à respecter, entre autres celles de le tenir en laisse en tout temps, et qu’il soit sous surveillance constante.

Le tarif d’entrée pour la saison hivernale inclut l’accès aux pistes de ski de fond, aux boucles de marche, aux sentiers de raquette, à la cabane à patin chauffée, à la butte de glisse, à la boutique de location (hiver seulement) ainsi qu’aux pistes de fatbikes.

Activités offertes:
Accessible aux chiens
Escalade
Fatbike - vélo surdimensionné
Faune et flore
Géocaching
Location d'équipements sur place
Parcours d'aventure
Randonnée pédestre
Raquette
Ski de fond
Tyrolienne
Vélo (Cyclotourisme)
Vélo de montagne
Vélo électrique, e-bike/ e-fatbike
Consultez notre site Web pour plus d'informations
Coordonnées :
10 423 montée Ste-Marianne,
Mirabel (Québec) J7J 2B1
  • Activités offertes:
    Accessible aux chiens
    Escalade
    Fatbike - vélo surdimensionné
    Faune et flore
    Géocaching
    Location d'équipements sur place
    Parcours d'aventure
    Randonnée pédestre
    Raquette
    Ski de fond
    Tyrolienne
    Vélo (Cyclotourisme)
    Vélo de montagne
    Vélo électrique, e-bike/ e-fatbike