FR
Follow us on Facebook!
My wishlist   

Our network of professionals is committed to delivering activities and services that respect the highest standards of quality and safety. Learn more about our commitment.

Mauricie : Rafting

Do you love big, wide open spaces and lush forests? Welcome to the Tourisme Mauricie visitor region! Be charmed by its countless lakes and rivers, and explore your surroundings by renting a rental chalet tucked away in nature, or an Authentik tent in La Mauricie National Park. On Saint-Maurice River or in historic Trois-Rivières where cultural activities abound, enjoy a rainbow of outdoor activities offered by accredited Aventure Ecotourisme Québec member outfitters. La Mauricie is the ideal region for watersport activities like kayaking and canoeing, but also for rock or ice climbing and hiking. La Mauricie’s countless lakes and forests are definitely a fabulous outdoor playground.

Centre d'aventure Mattawin - Camp Taureau

Adventure in the heart of Québec 

In summer, our four-season center offers rafting, kayaking, canoeing and much more. In winter, snowmobiling, dogsledding and wintertime activities are a chance to shared new adventures. On the site, accommodations in an inn, or at our Adventure Village in eco-chalets, shelter and Canadian tent and also our campground. We've added restauration service and a boat and snowmobile rental.

Rivière Concept

Whitewater micro-adventures

Innovation drives us and that's why we distinguish ourselves with unique and original activities such as cataraft, packraft or even paddle boarding. Our guides are whitewater maniacs and will be proud to share their lifestyle with you and help you discover the intensity of the rivers of the beauty next door, the Mauricie. The quality of our equipment, our services and the professionalism of our team will make your stay exemplary. Whether you are a novice or a seasoned hobbyist, we have a package to suit you. Our packages are all inclusive: no hidden costs to reattach, no compromise for savings. Dare and come let yourself be carried away by the pleasure and joy of living with cool guides, in a cool atmosphere.

Afficher en ordre alphabétique
Adapted to people with limited mobility Mauricie Aerial adventures Mauricie Biking (Bicycle Touring) Mauricie Camping Mauricie Canoe-camping Mauricie Canoeing Mauricie Canyoning Mauricie Dog sledding Mauricie Doing it differently Mauricie Equipment rental on site Mauricie Flora and fauna Mauricie For families Mauricie Geocaching Mauricie Hiking Mauricie Horseback riding Mauricie Ice climbing Mauricie Ice fishing Mauricie Inflatable canoe Mauricie Moto-adventure travel Mauricie Mountain Biking/ Cross Country Mauricie Mycotourism activity Mauricie Off-trail skiing / Telemark Mauricie Our Certified Regional Parks Mauricie Outdoor and adventure therapy Mauricie Rabaska Canoeing Mauricie Rafting Mauricie Recreational kayaking Mauricie River kayaking Mauricie Rock climbing Mauricie Rustic cabins and cottages Mauricie School Groups Mauricie Sea Kayaking Mauricie Snowmobiling/sledding Mauricie Snowshoeing Mauricie Stand up paddle Mauricie Turnkey camping Mauricie Via Ferrata Mauricie Whitewater riverboarding Mauricie Winter camping Mauricie Ziplining Mauricie

EN
Suivez-nous sur Facebook!
Ma liste de souhaits   

Notre réseau de professionnels est engagé à vous livrer des activités et services qui respectent plus de 60 normes de qualité et de sécurité. En savoir plus sur notre engagement.

Mauricie : Rafting

Vous aimez les grands espaces et les forêts luxuriantes ? Bienvenue dans la région touristique de la Mauricie ! Laissez-vous charmer par ses lacs, ses rivières, et venez visiter cette région en profitant d’un de ses nombreux chalets immergés dans la nature ou de l’une de ses tentes « authentik » du parc National de la Mauricie. Sur la rivière Saint-Maurice, ou dans la ville historique et culturelle de Trois-Rivières, venez pratiquer avec les entreprises accréditées d’Aventure Ecotourisme Québec un éventail d’activités de plein air. La Mauricie est une région idéale pour les activités nautiques comme le kayak, le canot, mais également pour les activités de grimpe comme l’escalade de parois rocheuses ou de glace, ou tout simplement pour la randonnée, les lacs et forêts de la Mauricie constituent un terrain de jeu fabuleux.

Centre d'aventure Mattawin - Camp Taureau

L'aventure au coeur du Québec 

Notre centre d'aventure quatre saisons vous offre en été rafting, kayak, canyoning et bien plus. En hiver, motoneige, traîneau à chiens et expériences hivernales nous ferons vivre ensemble une nouvelle aventure. Hébergement en auberge ou à notre Village Aventure qui comprend éco-chalets, refuge, refuges-prospecteurs et camping rustique. Des services de restauration et un centre de location d'embarcations et motoneiges se rajoutent à nos services. Certifié Qualité tourisme.

Rivière Concept

Micro-aventures en eau vive

L’innovation nous anime et c’est pourquoi nous nous distinguons avec des activités uniques et originales telles le cataraft, le packraft ou encore la planche à pagaie. Nos guides sont des maniaques d’eau vive et serons fiers de vous partager leur style de vie et vous faire découvrir l’intensité des rivières de la belle d’à côté, la Mauricie. La qualité de nos équipements, de nos services et le professionnalisme de notre équipe rendrons votre séjour exemplaire. Que vous soyez novice ou amateur aguerri, nous avons un forfait qui vous conviendra. Nos forfaits sont tout inclus : aucuns frais cachés de rattacher, pas de compromis pour des économies. Osez et venez vous laisser porter par le plaisir et la joie de vivre avec des guides cool, dans une ambiance cool.

Afficher en ordre alphabétique
Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite Mauricie Camping Mauricie Camping hivernal Mauricie Canot Mauricie Canot gonflable Mauricie Canot-Camping Mauricie Canyoning Mauricie Escalade Mauricie Escalade de glace Mauricie Faune et flore Mauricie Géocaching Mauricie Insolite Mauricie Intervention par la nature et l'aventure Mauricie Kayak de mer Mauricie Kayak de rivière Mauricie Kayak récréatif Mauricie Location d'équipement sur place Mauricie Luge d'eau Mauricie Moto-aventure hors-piste Mauricie Motoneige Mauricie Mycotourisme Mauricie Nos parcs régionaux accrédités Mauricie Parcours d'aventure Mauricie Pêche blanche Mauricie Pour les familles Mauricie Pour les groupes scolaires Mauricie Prêt-à-camper Mauricie Rabaska Mauricie Rafting Mauricie Randonnée équestre Mauricie Randonnée pédestre Mauricie Raquette Mauricie Refuge et chalet Mauricie Ski hors-piste et télémark Mauricie SUP - Planche à pagaie Mauricie Traîneau à chiens Mauricie Tyrolienne Mauricie Vélo (Cyclotourisme) Mauricie Vélo de montagne Mauricie Via Ferrata Mauricie