FR
Follow us on Facebook!
My wishlist   

Our network of professionals is committed to delivering activities and services that respect the highest standards of quality and safety. Learn more about our commitment.

Laval : Stand up paddle

Minutes from Montreal, come discover unique Parc de la Rivière des Mille Îles. The largest protected wildlife reserve in a metropolitain area, observe animals in their natural habitat, and practise a full lineup of outdoor activities. In winter, try ice fishing, snowshoeing or cross-country skiing and in summer, paddle its waterways in a canoe, kayak or rabaska canoe. Hike countless walking trails and visit the interpretation centre too. The Tourisme Laval visitor area is a genuine oasis in nature, at the gateway to the big city.

Parc de la Rivière-des-Mille-Îles

Ultimate ecotouristic destination 

The Parc de la Rivière-des-Mille-Îles is the perfect place to enjoy the great outdoors. A unique attraction, this protected wildlife area is the largest in the metropolitan region. What could be more exciting than watching the animal world in its natural habitat?

Admire the flora of the many marshes, islands and shores of this oasis. You can rent a canoe, kayak, rabaska, pedal boat or rowboat. Stroll through the islands of the important Sainte-Rose archipelago and hike the many hiking trails.

The site is just as popular in winter with cross-country skiing, snowshoeing, sliding, skating and ice fishing. The redevelopment work in the reception area on the banks of the Garrot River is worthy of note; a project that represents a total investment of $10.7 million.

Canoeing Laval Cross country skiing Laval Flora and fauna Laval Hiking Laval Ice fishing Laval Our Certified Regional Parks Laval Rabaska Canoeing Laval Recreational kayaking Laval Sea Kayaking Laval Snowshoeing Laval Stand up paddle Laval Whale watching cruises, excursions and observation Laval

EN
Suivez-nous sur Facebook!
Ma liste de souhaits   

Notre réseau de professionnels est engagé à vous livrer des activités et services qui respectent plus de 60 normes de qualité et de sécurité. En savoir plus sur notre engagement.

Laval : SUP - Planche à pagaie

À deux pas de Montréal, venez découvrir un lieu unique en son genre : le parc de la Rivière des mille îles. Espace protégé faunique le plus grand de la région métropolitaine, vous pourrez y observer les animaux dans leur habitat naturel, mais également y pratiquer de nombreuses activités de plein air. En hiver, initiez-vous à la pêche blanche, à la randonnée en raquettes ou en ski de fond, et durant la saison estivale, voguez sur ses eaux en canot, en kayak ou en rabaska, et sillonnez les nombreux sentiers de randonnée et visitez le centre d’interprétation. La région touristique de Laval est un véritable oasis de nature aux portes de la ville.

Parc de la Rivière-des-Mille-Îles

Destination écotouristique par excellence ! 

Le Parc de la Rivière-des-Mille-Îles est l’endroit rêvé pour profiter du grand air. Attrait unique, cet espace faunique protégé est le plus grand de la région métropolitaine. Quoi de plus excitant que d’observer le monde animal dans son habitat naturel ?

Admirez la flore des nombreux marécages, îles et berges de cette oasis. Vous pouvez y faire la location de canot, kayak, rabaska, pédalo ou chaloupe. Sillonnez à travers les îles de l'important archipel de Sainte-Rose et arpentez les nombreux sentiers de randonnée pédestre. 

Le site est tout aussi populaire en hiver avec le ski de fond, la raquette, la glissade, le patinage et la pêche sur glace. À surveiller, les travaux de réaménagement du secteur d'accueil de la berge du Garrot; un projet totalisant un investissement de 10,7 M$.

 

Canot Laval Croisières, excursions et observation des baleines Laval Faune et flore Laval Kayak de mer Laval Kayak récréatif Laval Nos parcs régionaux accrédités Laval Pêche blanche Laval Rabaska Laval Randonnée pédestre Laval Raquette Laval Ski de fond Laval SUP - Planche à pagaie Laval