FR
Follow us on Facebook!
My wishlist   

Our network of professionals is committed to delivering activities and services that respect the highest standards of quality and safety. Learn more about our commitment.

Laurentians : Via Ferrata

On your next trip to the Laurentians, take time to enjoy a full lineup of outdoor activities for every taste, from beginners to pros looking for big thrills. Ride the waves in a kayak, paddle your canoe down winding rivers or stretch out in the sunshine, on one of Mont-Tremblant National Park’s sunny beaches. In winter, dog-sledding, alpine and cross-country skiing are but a few of the many outdoor activities to enjoy with Aventure Écotourisme Québec member outfitters.

Tyroparc

Mountain Adventure Park

Come in and join us for a unique, exciting and safe mountain experience. In a group, alone or with your family, no matter your age or physical condition, an awesome day is waiting for you in the heart of nature.

Parcours Aventures

Parcours Aventures offers breathtaking vertical activities!

Parcours Aventures is an adventure company with expertise in climbing. Its climbing school, located in Saguenay, is dedicated to training and activities for climbers from beginner to advanced levels.

Discover or perfect your rock or ice climbing techniques on the magnificent walls of the Saguenay. Supervised by certified professionals, on sites developed by the Fédération Québécoise de la Montagne et de l'Escalade (FQME), you will be able to take on challenges, get out of your comfort zone, or simply enjoy a beautiful moment of nature and adventure with your loved ones.

D-Tour

Experience Mont-Tremblant!

Discover Mont-Tremblant with our private guide service, our tailor-made activities and our guided tours.  Experience e-biking (electrically-enhanced bike). Go hiking or snowshoeing in the heart of the Laurentian forest. Explore the beautiful network of bike and fat bike trails. Jump on board D-Tour shuttle for a day in the great outdoors in Mont-Tremblant National Park. Enjoy the enchanting playground of Domaine Saint-Bernard on your cross-country skis. And much more! Enjoy an experience customized to your needs, your expectations and tastes. Let go … Relax … Have fun … We take care of all the details!

Tremblant Activity Center

For all your Tremblant outdoor adventures!

The Tremblant Activity Centre has been bringing fun and exciting Tremblant activities since 1997.  Located directly on Tremblant resort, our sleighrides and snow shoe adventures are perfect for families or groups. We also offer over 75 activities for all 4 seasons!  Rafting, family rafting, dogsledding, snowmobiling, spas, ziplines and more. Reservations required.                                                      

Our  animated sleighrides will make you feel like a kid again as you sit under a warm blanket with hot chocolate while our storyteller and musician entertains with legends of Tremblant and Québecois folk songs. Located just 5 minutes from Tremblant resort, the sleighride starts along fields and continues throught the forest.  Small groups and couples can choose to take our small private sleigh (not animated) that fits 4 adults or 2 and up to 3 kids.      

Disocver our guided  snowshoe tour with the 'Fire Man' who will lead you through the forest at the base of the mountain on snowshoes,  while entertaining you with stories of Québecois folklore.

Afficher en ordre alphabétique
Adapted to people with limited mobility Laurentians Aerial adventures Laurentians ATV and Quad Laurentians Biking (Bicycle Touring) Laurentians Camping Laurentians Canicross Laurentians Canoe-camping Laurentians Canoeing Laurentians Cross country skiing Laurentians Dog accepted Laurentians Dog sledding Laurentians Doing it differently Laurentians Ebike / e-fatbike Laurentians Equipment rental on site Laurentians Fatbiking Laurentians Flora and fauna Laurentians For families Laurentians Geocaching Laurentians Guided adventure circuits Laurentians Hiking Laurentians Horseback riding Laurentians Ice climbing Laurentians Ice fishing Laurentians Jeep (4X4) Laurentians Kitesurfing Laurentians Moto-adventure travel Laurentians Mountain Biking/ Cross Country Laurentians Off-trail skiing / Telemark Laurentians Our Certified Regional Parks Laurentians Rabaska Canoeing Laurentians Rafting Laurentians Rappelling Laurentians Recreational kayaking Laurentians River kayaking Laurentians Rock climbing Laurentians Rustic cabins and cottages Laurentians Sailing Laurentians School Groups Laurentians Sea Kayaking Laurentians Snow kiting Laurentians Snowmobiling/sledding Laurentians Snowshoeing Laurentians Stand up paddle Laurentians Stays with Indigenous & First Nations People Laurentians Surf Laurentians Turnkey camping Laurentians Via Ferrata Laurentians Via ferrata - winter Laurentians Windsurfing Laurentians Winter camping Laurentians Ziplining Laurentians

EN
Suivez-nous sur Facebook!
Ma liste de souhaits   

Notre réseau de professionnels est engagé à vous livrer des activités et services qui respectent plus de 60 normes de qualité et de sécurité. En savoir plus sur notre engagement.

Laurentides : Via Ferrata

Profitez de votre séjour dans la région touristique des Laurentides pour découvrir une panoplie d'activités de plein air répondant à tous les gouts, de l'amateur à l'expert en recherche de sensations fortes. Parcourez de magnifiques rivières en kayak, voguez sur l'un de ses nombreux lacs en canot ou encore prélassez-vous au soleil sur l'une des plages du parc du Mont-Tremblant. En hiver, excursion en chiens de traineau, ski alpin et ski de fond ne sont que quelques-unes des activités de plein air qu'il est possible de pratiquer dans les établissements membres d'Aventure Écotourisme Québec.

Parcours Aventures

Parcours Aventures offre des activités verticales à couper le souffle!

Parcours Aventures est une entreprise d’aventure experte en verticalité. Son école d'escalade, située à Saguenay, est vouée à la formation et activités pour les grimpeurs des niveaux débutant à avancé.

Découvrez ou venez perfectionner vos techniques en escalade de roche ou de glace sur une multitude de voies dont les magnifiques parois du Saguenay. Encadré par des professionnels certifiés sur des sites aménagés par la Fédération Québécoise de la Montagne et de l'Escalade (FQME), il vous sera possible de relever des défis, sortir de votre zone de confort, ou simplement profiter d’un beau moment de nature et d’aventure avec vos proches.

Tyroparc

Parc d'aventures en montagne

Venez vivre des émotions fortes entre ciel et terre en toute sécurité dans nos 4 méga tyroliennes, parmi les plus longues et les plus hautes au Canada. Un  attraits touristiques les plus populaires dans les Laurentides. En été comme hiver, en groupe, seul ou en famille, peu importe votre âge ou votre condition physique, une superbe journée vous attend au cœur de la nature. Que ce soit pour l’expérience de la Tyrolienne), de la  via ferrata, le rappel, la randonnée pédestre, amusez-vous accompagné par nos guides passionnés et certifiés!

D-Tour

Vivez l'expérience Mont-Tremblant!

Découvrez Mont-Tremblant avec notre service de guide privé, nos activités sur mesure et nos tours guidés. Tentez l’expérience e-bike (vélo à assistance électrique). Partez en randonnée pédestre ou en raquette au cœur de la forêt laurentienne. Explorez le magnifique réseau de sentiers de vélo et de fatbike. Embarquez à bord de notre navette pour une journée au grand air dans le parc national du Mont-Tremblant. Parcourez le site enchanteur du Domaine Saint-Bernard sur vos skis de fond. Et plus encore! Vivez une expérience personnalisée à vos besoins, vos attentes et vos goûts. Lâchez-prise … Détendez-vous … Amusez-vous … On s’occupe de tout!

Centre d'Activités Tremblant

Experts en aventures en plein air à Mont-Tremblant!

Le Centre d'activités de Tremblant propose des activités amusantes et excitantes depuis 1997. Situées directement sur la station de Tremblant, nos promenades en traîneau et en raquettes à neige sont parfaites pour les familles ou les groupes. Nous offrons aussi plus de 75 activités sur 4 saisons. Rafting, rafting familial, traîneau à chiens, motoneige, spas, tyroliennes et encore plus.

Nos balades en carriole animées vous feront sentir comme un enfant, assis sous une couverture chaude avec du chocolat chaud, pendant que notre conteur et musicien divertit avec des légendes de tremblant et des chansons folkloriques du Québec. Située à seulement 5 minutes de la station de Tremblant, la randonnée commence le long des champs et se poursuit à travers la forêt. Les petits groupes et les couples peuvent choisir de prendre notre petit traîneau privé (non-animé) qui convient à 4 adultes ou 2 et jusqu'à 3 enfants.

Découvrez notre excursion guidée en raquettes avec l'Homme de feu qui vous conduira à travers la forêt au pied de la montagne en raquettes, tout en vous divertissant avec des histoires du folklore québécois.

 

Afficher en ordre alphabétique
4x4 (Jeep) Laurentides Accessible aux chiens Laurentides Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite Laurentides Camping Laurentides Camping hivernal Laurentides Canicross (canirando) Laurentides Canot Laurentides Canot-Camping Laurentides Circuits d'aventure guidés Laurentides Descente en rappel Laurentides Escalade Laurentides Escalade de glace Laurentides Fatbike - vélo surdimensionné Laurentides Faune et flore Laurentides Géocaching Laurentides Insolite Laurentides Kayak de mer Laurentides Kayak de rivière Laurentides Kayak récréatif Laurentides Kite surf Laurentides Location d'équipement sur place Laurentides Moto-aventure hors-piste Laurentides Motoneige Laurentides Nos parcs régionaux accrédités Laurentides Parcours d'aventure Laurentides Pêche blanche Laurentides Planche à voile Laurentides Pour les familles Laurentides Pour les groupes scolaires Laurentides Prêt-à-camper Laurentides Quad Laurentides Rabaska Laurentides Rafting Laurentides Randonnée équestre Laurentides Randonnée pédestre Laurentides Raquette Laurentides Refuge et chalet Laurentides Séjour autochtone Laurentides Ski de fond Laurentides Ski hors-piste et télémark Laurentides Snowkite Laurentides SUP - Planche à pagaie Laurentides Surf Laurentides Traîneau à chiens Laurentides Tyrolienne Laurentides Vélo (Cyclotourisme) Laurentides Vélo de montagne Laurentides Vélo électrique, e-bike/ e-fatbike Laurentides Via Ferrata Laurentides Via ferrata hivernale Laurentides Voile Laurentides