FR
Follow us on Facebook!
My wishlist   

La Route de Champlain

La Route de Champlain

Let yourself be carried away by La Route de Champlain to the rhythm of the river

La ROUTE DE CHAMPLAIN is a social economy enterprise based in Montreal-North and founded in the summer of 2015 by stakeholders in the gas-free boating community. La Route de Champlain is the result of a citizen's desire to democratize access to the Rivière-des-Prairies and to make Montreal-North shine by exploiting its full outdoor potential.

In 2021, La Route de Champlain has broadened its scope and is now working to provide access to the riverbanks with water sports activities in several boroughs of the island of Montreal and municipalities of the Haut-Richelieu. During the 2021 summer season, La Route de Champlain operated 8 ecotourism sites for the summer and 2 in the winter.

In the summer, we offer guided sea kayak and rabaska outings, 100% electric boat rides as well as electric bicycle rentals. In the winter, we offer traditional snow scooter, ice skate and snowshoe rentals.

In addition to being a proud member of Aventure Écotourisme Québec, La Route de Champlain is a member of Trailblazer Canada.

Available activities:
Ebike / e-fatbike
Rabaska Canoeing
Sailing
Sea Kayaking
Snowshoeing
Visit our website for more information
Contact :
4975 boulevard Gouin E,
Montréal-Nord (Quebec) H1G 6J9
  • Available activities:
    Sea Kayaking
    Rabaska Canoeing
  • Available activities:
    Sea Kayaking
    Ebike / e-fatbike
  • Available activities:
    Snowshoeing
    Ebike / e-fatbike

EN
Suivez-nous sur Facebook!
Ma liste de souhaits   

La Route de Champlain

La Route de Champlain

Laissez-vous porter par La Route de Champlain au rythme de la rivière 

La ROUTE DE CHAMPLAIN est une entreprise d’économie sociale basée à Montréal-Nord et fondée à l’été 2015 par des acteurs du milieu de la navigation nautique sans essence. La Route de Champlain est issue d'une volonté citoyenne de démocratiser l’accès à la Rivière-des-Prairies et de faire rayonner Montréal-Nord en y exploitant le plein potentiel de plein air.

En 2021, La Route de Champlain a élargi son champ d’action et œuvre maintenant à offrir un accès aux berges avec des activités nautiques dans plusieurs arrondissements de l’île de Montréal et municipalités du Haut-Richelieu. Lors de la saison estivale 2021, La Route de Champlain a opérée 8 sites d’écotourisme pour la saison estivale et 2 en saison hivernale.

L’été, nous proposons des sorties guidées en kayak de mer et rabaska, des balades en bateaux 100% électrique ainsi que la location de vélos à assistance électrique. L’hiver, nous proposons plutôt la location de trottinettes des neiges traditionnelles, de patins et raquettes.

En plus d’être fièrement membre Aventure Écotourisme Québec, La Route de Champlain est membre Sans-Trace Canada.

Activités offertes:
Kayak de mer
Rabaska
Raquette
Voile
Vélo électrique, e-bike/ e-fatbike
Consultez notre site Web pour plus d'informations
Coordonnées :
4975 boulevard Gouin E,
Montréal-Nord (Québec) H1G 6J9
  • Activités offertes:
    Kayak de mer
    Rabaska
  • Activités offertes:
    Kayak de mer
    Vélo électrique, e-bike/ e-fatbike
  • Activités offertes:
    Raquette
    Vélo électrique, e-bike/ e-fatbike