FR
Follow us on Facebook!
My wishlist   

Our network of professionals is committed to delivering activities and services that respect the highest standards of quality and safety. Learn more about our commitment.

Iles-de-la-Madeleine : Stand up paddle

Looking for outdoor activities in an idyllic setting? Welcome to the Tourisme Iles de la Madeleine visitor region. Whether you like water sport activities or prefer keeping both feet firmly planted on the ground, winter or summer, Aventure Ecotourisme Québec member establishments are sure to find the right outdoor activity for you. Come enjoy a hike or trail ride on horseback across les Iles de la Madeleine’s lovely landscape, do some seal watching, try off-trail or telemark skiing, paddle or discover kitesurfing for the first time. This one-of-a-kind region’s exceptional flora and fauna also await you!

Aérosport

Aerosport is the first kite school to be created in the Magdalen Islands in 1998 and the first kiteboarding school created in Canada.

Since then, Aerosport has become the reference school in Quebec and Canada in the Magdalen Islands for wind and water sports. Aerosport's mission is to provide its clients with unique experiences, with the help of passionate and professional guides and instructors, in the fields of Kitesurfing, Buggy, Sea Kayaking, SUP (Stand-up-Paddle) and Surfing. Moreover, Aerosport is specialized in the sale and rental of equipment and has a great deal of expertise to advise you judiciously. Aerosport is also established in the village of Oka in the Laurentians since 2014 where the company has the largest store specializing in Sup, Surf and Kayak in Quebec!

 

Parc de Gros Cap

The Magdalene Islands' home to kayakers!

This is the perfect place for combining sea kayaking with a camping trip or a stay at our famous youth hostel. You' ll enjoy a unique blend of sand, sea and cliffs during your holiday. Our central location is ideal for exploring the entire archipelago. Certified training, guided tours and trips are organized on location!

Plein vent les îles

PLEIN VENT les îles team is proud to welcome you in the wonderful lagoons of the Magdalen Islands. Kitesurfing, hydrofoil and wingfoil packages, from beginner to expert or for those who want to improve their skills, will be available. By sharing our passion around the world for many years, our team has been able to develop an effective teaching method adapted to everyone. Combining our expertise with one of the best places to learn the sport, we will make sure you have a fun, unique and safe experience!

Afficher en ordre alphabétique
Camping Iles-de-la-Madeleine Doing it differently Iles-de-la-Madeleine Fatbiking Iles-de-la-Madeleine Hiking Iles-de-la-Madeleine Kite buggying Iles-de-la-Madeleine Kitesurfing Iles-de-la-Madeleine Our Certified Regional Parks Iles-de-la-Madeleine Sailing Iles-de-la-Madeleine Sea Kayaking Iles-de-la-Madeleine Stand up paddle Iles-de-la-Madeleine Turnkey camping Iles-de-la-Madeleine Windsurfing Iles-de-la-Madeleine

EN
Suivez-nous sur Facebook!
Ma liste de souhaits   

Notre réseau de professionnels est engagé à vous livrer des activités et services qui respectent plus de 60 normes de qualité et de sécurité. En savoir plus sur notre engagement.

Îles-de-la-Madeleine

Vous avez envie de pratiquer des activités de plein air dans un cadre idyllique ? Bienvenue dans la région touristique des iles de la Madeleine. Que vous aimiez les activités nautiques, ou que vous préfériez garder les pieds sur terre, que vous préfériez l’été ou l’hiver, les établissements membres d’Aventure Ecotourisme Québec ont forcément l’activité de plein air faite pour vous. Venez pratiquer la randonnée, pédestre ou équestre, dans les paysages enchanteurs des îles de la Madeleine, observez les phoques, initiez-vous au ski hors-piste ou au télémark, pagayez ou encore découvrez le kitesurf. La faune et la flore exceptionnelles de cette région unique en son genre vous attendent.

Aérosport

AEROSPORT EST LA 1ÈRE ÉCOLE DE KITE À AVOIR VU LE JOUR AUX ILES DE LA MADELEINE EN 1998 ET LA 1ÈRE ÉCOLE DE KITESURF CRÉÉE AU CANADA.

Depuis, Aerosport est devenu l’école de référence au Québec et au Canada aux Iles de la Madeleine pour les sports de vent et sports nautiques, qui a pour mission de faire vivre à ses clients des expériences uniques, à l’aide de guides et instructeurs passionnés et professionnels, dans les domaines du Kitesurf, Buggy, kayak de mer, SUP (Stand-up-Paddle) et surf. De plus, Aerosport est spécialisé dans la vente et la location d’équipements et détient une très grande expertise pour vous conseiller judicieusement. Aerosport est aussi établi dans le village d’Oka dans les Laurentides depuis 2014 où l’entreprise a la plus grande boutique spécialisée en Sup, Surf et kayak au Québec!

 

Parc de Gros Cap

Le repère des kayakistes aux Îles-de-la-Madeleine!

Voici un site idéal pour marier la pratique du kayak de mer à un séjour de camping ou pour séjourner dans notre fameuse auberge de jeunesse. Le décor y est unique : mer, plage et falaises agrémenteront vos vacances! Endroit central pour rayonner sur l'ensemble de l'archipel. Formation accréditée, tours guidés et expéditions organisé sur place!

Afficher en ordre alphabétique
Camping Îles-de-la-Madeleine Fatbike - vélo surdimensionné Îles-de-la-Madeleine Insolite Îles-de-la-Madeleine Kayak de mer Îles-de-la-Madeleine Kite buggy Îles-de-la-Madeleine Kite surf Îles-de-la-Madeleine Parcs régionaux Îles-de-la-Madeleine Prêt-à-camper Îles-de-la-Madeleine Randonnée pédestre Îles-de-la-Madeleine SUP - Stand up paddle Îles-de-la-Madeleine Voile Îles-de-la-Madeleine