FR
Follow us on Facebook!
My wishlist   

Gatineau Plein Air

Gatineau Plein Air

Gatineau plein air Outaouais, a project of the Musée du patrimoine brassicole régional des brasseurs du temps is an NPO specializing in offering urban, peri-urban and remote outdoor activities. We offer guided tours by canoe, rabaska, kayak, bicycle, on foot or any other mode of active transportation. The routes, which vary in difficulty and duration, incorporate an important heritage dimension, whether it be the natural or cultural heritage of the region. Our guides are outdoor and heritage specialists.

The activities are primarily concentrated around the city of Gatineau and the National Capital Region, highlighting their magnificent rivers, to extend throughout the Outaouais region. The Ottawa River is itself a river of recognized historical importance in Quebec.

Whether it's a group experience in rabaska on the Gatineau River to discover ancient Aboriginal sites, or a canoe trip down the rapids in areas where the wildlife is most diverse, or a mountain bike tour of the Mackenzie King Estate in Gatineau Park, Gatineau Outdoor is there to help you discover the beauties of the Outaouais region in complete safety and according to the best outdoor practices in Canada.

Available activities:
Biking (Bicycle Touring)
Canoe-camping
Canoeing
Cross country skiing
Flora and fauna
Hiking
Rabaska Canoeing
Recreational kayaking
River kayaking
Snowshoeing
Stand up paddle
Visit our website for more information
Contact :
170, rue Montcalm,
Gatineau (Quebec) J8X 2M2
  • Available activities:
    Canoeing
    Biking (Bicycle Touring)
    Rabaska Canoeing
    Flora and fauna
    Recreational kayaking
    Hiking
    Snowshoeing
    Cross country skiing
    Canoe-camping
    River kayaking
    Stand up paddle

Suivez-nous sur Facebook!
Ma liste de souhaits   

Gatineau Plein Air

Gatineau Plein Air

Gatineau plein air, un projet du Musée du patrimoine brassicole régional des brasseurs du temps est un OBNL se spécialisant dans l'offre d'activités de plein air urbain, périurbain et en région éloignée. Nous offrons des parcours guidés en canot, en rabaska, en kayak, en vélo, à pied ou tout autre mode de déplacement actif. Les parcours de difficultés et de durées variées intègrent une dimension patrimoniale importante, qu'il s'agisse du patrimoine naturel ou culturel de la région. Nos guides sont des spécialistes en plein air et en patrimoine.

Les activités se concentrent en premier lieu autour de la ville de Gatineau ainsi que la région de la capitale nationale, mettant en valeur leurs magnifiques rivières, pour s'étendre sur tout le territoire de l'Outaouais. La rivière des Outaouais étant elle-même un cours d'eau d'une importance historique reconnue au Québec.

Qu'il s'agisse d'une expérience de groupe en rabaska sur la rivière Gatineau pour découvrir d'anciens sites autochtones ou encore de la descente de rapide en canot, dans des secteurs où la faune est des plus diversifiés ou encore de la visite en vélo de montagne du domaine Mackenzie King dans le parc de la Gatineau, Gatineau Plein Air est là pour faire découvrir les beautés de la région de l'Outaouais en toute sécurité et selon les meilleures pratiques de plein au Canada.

Activités offertes:
Canot
Cyclotourisme
Rabaska
Consultez notre site Web pour plus d'informations
Coordonnées :
170, rue Montcalm,
Gatineau (Québec) J8X 2M2
  • Activités offertes:
    Canot
    Cyclotourisme
    Rabaska