Follow us on Facebook!
My wishlist   

Our network of professionals is committed to delivering activities and services that respect the highest standards of quality and safety. Learn more about our commitment.

Gaspesie

Off the Gulf of the St. Lawrence, the mythical Gaspe Peninsula is an ideal destination for hikes, deep sea excursions, wildlife or whale observation, kayaking, canoeing, days at the beach, canyoning, diving and so much more. The Tourisme Gaspesie visitor region includes access to the GRA1 trail ? the only hiking trail in North America homologated GR® (long-distance/grande randonnée). Also known as the International Appalachian Trail, it connects to the tip of Parc national de Forillon in the Matapedia region and crosses the Chic-Choc mountain range, offering long-distance hikes of up to 40 days long. Canoe buffs should paddle the limpid waters of the Bonaventure River, and admire its turquoise reflections. From its acclaimed Perce Rock, Bonaventure Island and northen gannet population to its UNESCO World Heritage status and summits that soar high above the 1,000 metre mark, Gaspe is a must-see region for its great outdoors. In winter, abundant snowfalls make it an off-trail skier’s and snowmobiler’s paradise up in in the mountains of the Chic-Chocs Wildlife Reserve, and Parc national de la Gaspesie, where visitors also enjoy caribou and moose observation. 

Bicycle Touring

Bicycle touring fans only need a few turns of the pedal to get away from it all, and Quebec has quite the network of roads, trails and paths across assorted visitor regions. Follow La Route Verte’s 5000 km of marked all-calibre roads, or la Véloroute des Bleuets that tours Lac-Saint-Jean’s blueberry country, or the North Shore’s Véloroute des Baleines to enjoy nature, visiting villages and First Nation reserves along the way, while you’re in the saddle. Come nightfall, choose a campsite or B&B from a long list of Bienvenue Cyclistes lodging establishments. Trust the expertise of Aventure Écotourisme Québec member outfitters to help you...

Camping

Camping pairs perfectly with outdoor activities and sharing memorable moments with your loved ones. Quebec campgrounds are expecting you! Come set up your tent or RV, and discover the loveliest sites for spending a night in nature, in Quebec. With over 7,000 campsites fanned out across national parks, wildlife reserves and visitor centres ? or at an Aventure Écotourisme Québec member outfitter’s ? there is definitely one with your name on it, here in Quebec!

Canoe-camping

In Québec, the canoe camping is an outdoor activity very commun on the various lakes and rivers. In Mauricie National Park, discover the canoe-camping and combine the joys of canoe and the pleasure of wild camping in Quebec. With family or friends, let yourself be carried away by the beauty of  Quebec national parks. Whether on a lake or on a river, the landscapes will amaze you. From one night to several nights, a great adventure awaits you in the different regions of Quebec. Let yourself be charmed by the calm of Canada's water.
 

Canoeing

With its hundreds of lakes and rivers, Quebec is the perfect destination for canoeing. In fact, canoeing is part of Quebec history. Set out in the footsteps of our ancestors and discover Canada’s endless beauty. Our lakes and rivers are an invitation for paddlers to come explore magnificent landscapes. Enjoy the best of the great outdoors ? choose a river paddling adventure or a canoe-camping trip! Trust Aventure Écotourisme Québec member outfitters to handle all the arrangements on your next canoe trip, so it meets your every expectation! 

Canyoning

Do you love adventure, water and rocky faces? Try canyoning. Rather new to Quebec, canyoning promises serious thrills! Explore rugged and sometimes narrow waterways on foot, swim and stay safely secured as you rappel down. Jump into a river from a rocky ledge, scramble between two faces. In winter, try a made-in-Quebec sport called ice canyoning, where you climb your way down a waterfall with spikes. Beginner and expert adventuters, summer or winter, come live an unforgettable experience.

Dog sledding

Live winter at its best ? in Quebec! Hop on a sled and let a husky or malamute team take you across the gorgeous frozen landscape. Experienced mushers drive you and your crew on a family outing across a network of sled trails, or anyone who prefers to sit back and enjoy this amazing outdoor experience to the fullest. The more adventurous are welcome to learn how to harness up their team, and mush too. Enjoy a moment of deep Nordic pleasure as you speed across the snow, by choosing the services of an Aventure Écotourisme Québec member dog-sled outfitter.

Doing it differently

Under a bubble, a dome, a sphere or in a yurt, Quebec has loads of unusual lodging options to choose from, including singular treetop cabins that invite you to live an unforgettable experience. After a day of playing in the great outdoors, why not push your Quebec adventure up a notch? Sleep in a treetop cabin or a teepee! Share the night skies with the wolves ? try a bubble with a view of the Saguenay Fjord! It’s definitely time to go wild!

Flora and fauna

Quebec’s vast untouched wilderness makes it a unique destination for outdoor activities. Come explore the province’s flora, the secrets of plants and animal life. Quebec offers countless hiking and trekking adventures for discovering its exceptional fauna. Hit the mountains to observe moose, caribou or black bear, or kayak the St-Lawrence river to observe the marine fauna and encounter whales, seals and migratory birds. Accredited Aventure Écotourisme member outfitters are sure to share their knowledge of Quebec’s biodiversity and rich unique wildlife with you, and all its beauty. 

Freediving

Why not conquer Quebec’s deep blue waters, and explore its marine world on a freediving adventure? Observe Quebec’s rich freshwater fish populations and marine flora. Always best when shared with family or friends, freediving is a great way to explore the beautiful Gaspé region, among others. Swim with the salmon or seals, and be charmed on a singular dive experience. Make the most of your next underwater freedive adventure, with Aventure Écotourisme Québec member outfitters.

Guided adventure circuits

Plan your outdoor trip to Quebec by choosing one of the many guided circuits offered by our partner Chinook Aventure. Trips and circuits guided by passionate professionals offering you the best adventures so you can enjoy nature and Quebec’s great outdoors too. Whether you want to go hiking, sea kayaking or mountain biking, take advantage of our partners’ expertise and our outdoor adventure specialists for the planning of your trip. Set out  and discover the Land of Lakes and Rivers.

Hiking

Doubtless, Quebec is the destination par excellence for hikers and nature lovers. Quebec presents over 11,000 km of carefully marked and maintained hiking trails, and many off-trail hikes for intermediate-level and seasoned mountaineers. Or discover Quebec’s wide open spaces and Canada’s unique wilderness setting in one of our many national parks. Be awed by the unique charms of our visitor regions, and take advantage of countless trails, circuits and outdoor activities offered through accredited Aventure Écotourisme Québec members.

Off-trail skiing / Telemark

Love tall peaks, powder and off-trail or telemark skiing? We do too! Off-trail and telemark skiing are perfect for thrill-seekers to get their fill of winter sights and scenery. Ride untouched mountains, free as a bird, and admire breathtaking landscapes. Trust Aventure Écotourisme Québec member outfitters and set out to conquer Quebec’s tall mountains ? from the Upper Gaspé region’s Chic Chocs to Charlevoix. Beginner or seasoned off-trail and telemark skiers are sure to enjoy their day ? or their ski & stay getaway ? in Quebec’s great outdoors! Make your next ski trip an unforgettable...

Rabaska Canoeing

A rabaska is a large Algonquin birch bark canoe originally used for transport and trading. Known for its countless bodies of water, Quebec is your perfect destination for rabaska canoeing. Ideal for outdoor group or family activities, a rabaska canoe takes you out to admire superb landscapes and paddle to magical islands while you observe nature at its finest. Trust Aventure Écotourisme Québec member outfitters to organize a rabaska canoe trip that meets your every expectation!

Rafting

Quebec is known for its rivers and whitewater rafting tours ? without a doubt one of its top watersport activities. Interested in playing in Quebec’s great outdoors and clean fresh air, with a splash of adrenaline? With friends or family, set out on a guided river rafting adventure in complete safety ? Aventure Écotourisme Québec member outfitters take good care of beginner and expert rafters alike. In Montreal, the Laurentians or the Gaspé region, come live an unforgettable experience, enjoy nature, get wet and have a ball out there, riding the waves on your next rafting trip. 

Recreational kayaking

Recreational kayaking is a great way to paddle down Quebec’s many waterways. Contrary to sea kayaking, recreational kayaking takes place on calm water, is non-enclosed and does not require a spray skirt. Quebec has countless waterways and lakes, each as perfect as the next for practising this sport. Recreational kayaking is very safe, ideal for beginner kayakers and a great family activity too. Be assured Aventure Écotourisme Québec member outfitters have everything required for you to enjoy your next kayak adventure in Quebec, paddling your way around a string of islands, having a great time with your gang, in...

River kayaking

Quebec is a top destination worldwide for avid river kayakers. Its countless freshwater rivers are ideal for whitewater and river kayaking. Beginners or experts, Aventure Écotourisme Québec’s accredited kayak outfitters organize paddling trips for every taste and pace in Canada’s great outdoors. Learn everything there is to know about river kayaking, travel Canada’s many legendary rivers or ride the St. Lawrence’s renowned waves. The beauty of the river and its riverside scenery are simply stunning.  

Rustic cabins and cottages

Does spending a night in nature and living a magical wilderness adventure sound heavenly? Why not book one of Quebec’s many rustic cabins? Avid hikers, snowshoers, skiers and dog-sledders, these cabins are perfect for you! Enjoy a network of trails and breathtaking Quebec scenery on your way to your cabin ? at your own pace, of course! Be one with nature again, and share quality time in a relaxed outdoor setting. Chat with other hikers you might meet on-trail, or other adventurers sharing the same deep-woods address with you.

Sailing

Sailors and nature lovers adore Quebec for its countless bodies of water. Sailing is the perfect outdoor activity for discovering Quebec’s Saguenay Fjord and St. Lawrence River.  To fine tune your sailing skills, take off on a sailing trip or admire the scenery deckside, the Canadian wilderness is definitely an eye-opener. Choose any one of Aventure Écotourisme Quebec’s sailing schools and go for a guided sail lasting anywhere from a few hours to several days, and live your very own unique sailing adventure. 

Sea Kayaking

In Quebec, sea kayaking takes place on the St. Lawrence River and Saguenay Fjord. Sea, lake and river kayaking are the perfect outdoor activity for discovering Quebec’s marine fauna. Paddle your sea kayak to meet the whales, fish or discover Quebec’s unique scenery. With family or friends, treat yourself to a guided activity and spend anywhere from several hours to several days in nature, with the services of an accredited Aventure Écotourisme Québec outfitter. Be charmed paddling Canada’s clear waters and enjoy our countless activities for avid kayakers. 

Snowshoeing

Discover the joys of winter ? on snowshoes! From snowshoe day-trips on Quebec’s marked trails and glades to raids in a national park or on-mountain, it’s a sport for the whole family, as well as avid adventurers who aren’t afraid of winter. Quebec’s snowshoe trails are renowned for their vast forests, mountainous landscapes and stunning vistas. There’s simply no reason to stay indoors this winter! Strap on your snowshoes ? a beautiful world awaits outdoors.

Stand up paddle

Quebec is the perfect destination for practising Stand Up Paddle Board ? a.k.a. SUP or paddleboarding. Quebec’s countless rivers are perfect for SUP trips tailored for beginners and experts alike. SUP is the ideal sport for observing Canada’s flora and fauna, enjoying a river paddleboard trip, exploring a lake, conquering the St. Lawrence River’s waves or SUP Yoga. Make your next outdoor experience your best one ever by choosing an outdoor activity hosted by an Aventure Écotourisme Québec member outfitter.

Turnkey camping

Quebec’s ready-to-camp formula is hard to resist! Do you love camping but don’t have the gear, or don’t know where to stay? Camp with one of our outfitters, or in a Huttopia rental tent in 17 of Quebec’s 24 national parks. Come experience the many joys of camping ? without worrying about the gear! Ideal for nature lovers who prefer the hands-free approach, turnkey camping includes heat, beds and an equipped kitchen. From spring to fall, take off on your very own turnkey camping trip, in Quebec.

Whale watching cruises, excursions and observation

A natural habitat for many marine mammals, Quebec’s waterways are great for whale-watching adventures. With 10 whale species including the biggest marine mammal in the world ? the blue whale ? it also is home to fin whales, humpbacks, grey whales, belugas, dolphins…  Set out on a whale-watching adventure and experience magical moments with the whales that swim in Québec’s waters. Discover magnificent Canadian and Quebec national parks, two unique whale observation sites, and spend quality time in nature while you’re here, in Quebec’s incredible natural wonderland. Accredited Aventure Ecotourisme Québec member outfitters promise singular,...

Zodiac

In Quebec, zodiacs are semi-rigid inflatables by and large used to provide optimal whale-watching experiences. In addition to the thrill of riding so close to the waves, zodiacs take you out to discover Quebec’s rich marine wildlife. A zodiac cruise is the best way to discover Manicouagan, the Saguenay Fjord, Tadoussac and the St. Lawrence River, promising countless exciting moments out on the water. Zodiac cruises offered by Aventure Écotourisme Québec members are eco-friendly and devised for visitors. Two more reasons to discover Canada’s natural kingdom and revel in its great outdoors ? aboard a zodiac!

Suivez-nous sur Facebook!
Ma liste de souhaits   

Notre réseau de professionnels est engagé à vous livrer des activités et services qui respectent plus de 60 normes de qualité et de sécurité. En savoir plus sur notre engagement.

Gaspésie

La Gaspésie péninsule mythique faisant face au golfe du Saint-Laurent, ou randonnée pédestre, excursions en mer, observation des animaux et des baleines, kayak, canot, plage, canyoning, plongée et plus encore vous attendent. Dans la région touristique de la Gaspésie, retrouver le GRA1, le seul sentier en Amérique du Nord homologué GR® (Grande Randonnée). Dénommé le sentier international des Appalaches reliez la pointe du parc national de Forillon à Matapédia, à travers les Chic-Chocs, pour des longues randonnées pouvant aller jusqu’à 40 jours. Amateur de canot, canotez sur la rivière Bonaventure et son eau limpide aux reflets turquoise. Pour son célèbre rocher Percé, son île Bonaventure et ses fous de Bassan, son site au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO, ses sommets de plus de 1000 mètres, la Gaspésie est un incontournable pour le plein air. En hiver, la neige en abondance en fait le paradis de la motoneige Hors-piste et du ski hors-piste dans les montagnes de la réserve faunique des Chic-Chocs et du parc national de la Gaspésie ou il est possible d’observer le caribou et l’orignal.

Apnée

Pourquoi ne pas partir à la conquête des poissons du Québec en apnée? Allez plonger pour observer la faune et la flore marine des lacs et rivières du Québec. L’apnée est l’activité de plein air parfaite à faire entre amis et en famille et vous permettra de découvrir, entre autres, la belle région de la Gaspésie. Nagez avec les saumons ou les phoques et laissez-vous charmer par une baignade hors du commun. Profitez d’une activité d’apnée en pleine nature grâce aux entreprises membres d’Aventure Écotourisme...

Camping

Le camping, idéal pour pratiquer des activités de plein air et partager des moments inoubliables avec ceux qu’on aime, les campings du Québec n’attendent plus que vous ! Venez y installer votre tente ou votre véhicule récréatif et découvrez les plus beaux endroits pour dormir en nature au Québec. Avec plus de 7000 emplacements de camping dans les parcs nationaux, les réserves fauniques et les centres touristiques, ou chez l’une des entreprises membres d’Aventure Écotourisme Québec, il y a forcément une place de camping au Québec faite pour...

Canot

Le Québec est la destination parfaite pour pratiquer le canot, également connu sous le nom de canoe. Grâce aux centaines de lacs et rivières du Québec, le canot fait partie de l’histoire des Québécois. Partez sur les traces de nos ancêtres et découvrez la beauté du Canada. Nos lacs et rivières invitent les canotiers à découvrir des paysages magnifiques. Offrez-vous une activité de canot de rivière ou de canot-camping et profitez du plein air à son meilleur. Les entreprises membres d’Aventure Écotourisme Québec sauront vous organiser une activité de plein air en canot à la hauteur de vos attentes...

Canot-Camping

Au Québec, le canot camping est une activité de plein air très pratiquée sur les différentes lacs et rivières. Dans le parc national de la Mauricie, découvrez le canot-camping et combiner les joies du canot et le plaisir du camping sauvage au Québec. En famille ou entre amis, laissez-vous emporter par la beauté des parcs régionaux ou nationaux du Québec. Que ce soit sur un lac ou sur une rivière, les paysages vous émerveilleront. D’une nuit à plusieurs nuits, une belle aventure vous attend dans les différentes régions du Québec grâce aux services des entreprises accréditées d’Aventure Écotourisme Québec. Laissez-vous charmer par le calme...

Canyoning

Vous aimez l’aventure, l’eau et les parois rocheuses ? Venez essayer le canyoning. Importée au Québec depuis peu, cette activité de plein air vous promet des sensations fortes ! Parcourez des cours d’eau accidentés ou encaissés en marchant, à la nage, ou encordé lors d’une descente en rappel, sautez dans un cours d’eau depuis les rochers et faufilez-vous entre deux pans de montagnes. En hiver et inventé au Québec, pratiquez le canyoning de glace, et descendez avec des crampons le long d’une chute de glace. Pour le débutant ou l’aventurier confirmé, en été comme en hiver, vivez une expérience...

Circuits d'aventure guidés

Planifiez votre voyage d'aventure au Québec en sélectionnant un des circuits touristiques guidés de notre partenaire Chinook Aventure. Que ce soit en randonnée, en kayak de mer ou en vélo de montagne, profitez de l’expertise de notre partenaire pour l’organisation de votre voyage dans l'est du Canada et de l’expertise des entreprises spécialisées en plein air au Québec. Des séjours guidés par des professionnels passionnés vous proposant des activités d’aventure pour profiter de la nature et du plein air au Québec. En toute sécurité, partez à la découverte du pays des lacs et des...

Croisières, excursions et observation des baleines

Partez en excursion aux baleines en kayak, en zodiac ou même en randonnée, ou encore en croisère aux baleines afin de profiter de moments d'observation exceptionnels. Depuis le belvédère de la baie Sainte Marguerite ou encore aux Bergeronnes ou dans la Baie de Gaspé, vivez une rencontre magique avec les mammifères marins qui nagent dans les eaux du fleuve Saint-Laurent et du fjord du Saguenay avec cette activité de plein air. Les eaux du Québec sont l’habitat naturel de nombreux mammifères marins et l'endroit idéal pour les croisières aux baleines. On y compte plus de 10 espèces de baleines, dont le plus gros mammifère marin du monde, le...

Cyclotourisme

Tous les amateurs de cyclotourisme ont envie de quelques coups de pédales pour s’évader à vélo, c’est tout un réseau de pistes cyclables que possède le Québec, et ce dans différentes régions touristiques. Que ce soit via la route verte et ses 5000 km de routes balisées, la véloroute des bleuets vous proposant le tour du Lac-Saint-Jean ou encore la véloroute des baleines sur la Côte Nord, toutes vous feront profiter de la nature et des différents villages ou réserves amérindiennes que vous traverserez durant votre journée en plein air. Pour la nuit, si vous souhaitez dormir en camping ou encore dans un gite du passant, ne vous inquiétez...

Faune et flore

La nature intacte et sauvage du Québec en fait un lieu unique pour les activités de plein air. Venez découvrir la faune et la flore québécoise, les secrets des plantes et de la vie animale. Le Québec offre de nombreuses possibilités de randonnées et d’excursions pour partir à la rencontre d’une faune exceptionnelle. Partez en kayak de mer sur le Fleuve Saint-Laurent pour observer les rorquals et baleines, mais également les phoques, les fous de Bassan et les pingouins qui peuplent les eaux du Québec. Partez en montagne rencontrer un orignal ou un caribou, observer un ours noir ou pratiquer l'observation des oiseaux. Les entreprises...

Insolite

Que ce soit dans un dôme, une sphère ou encore une yourte le Québec regorge d’hébergements insolites. Des hébergements inusités dans les arbres pour vous accueillir et vous faire vivre des expériences que vous n’êtes pas prêt d’oublier. Quoi de mieux après une journée en plein air à jouer dehors de pouvoir dormir dans une cabane dans les arbres ou un tipi et compléter son expérience québécoise. Offrez-vous la chance de dormir avec les loups ou encore dans un dôme avec vue sur le Fjord du Saguenay, vous n’avez plus qu’à...

Kayak de mer

Au Québec, le kayak de mer est largement pratiqué sur le Fleuve Saint-Laurent et sur le Fjord du Saguenay. Sur mer, lacs et rivières, le kayak est l’activité de plein air parfaite pour découvrir la faune marine du Québec. Le kayak de mer vous permet d’aller à la rencontre des baleines, d’aller pêcher ou de découvrir les paysages uniques de l'est du Canada. En famille ou entre amis, profitez d’une activité de plein air guidée de quelques heures ou de plusieurs jours grâce aux services des entreprises accréditées d’Aventure Écotourisme Québec. Laissez-vous charmer par le calme de l’eau du Canada et profitez de nos nombreuses activités de...

Kayak de rivière

Pour les amateurs de kayak de rivière, le Québec est l'un des meilleurs endroits à visiter. Les nombreux cours d’eau du Québec sont idéaux pour pratiquer le kayak d’eau vive et le kayak de rivière. Que vous soyez débutants ou experts, les entreprises accréditées d’Aventure Écotourisme Québec vous organisent des activités de plein air en kayak pour tous les gouts. Apprenez les rudiments du kayak de rivière, descendez une des nombreuses rivières légendaires du Canada ou surfez les célèbres vagues du Fleuve Saint-Laurent. La beauté du Fleuve et des paysages vous charmera...

Kayak récréatif

Le kayak récréatif est l’embarcation idéale pour ceux qui désirent se promener tranquillement sur les eaux du Québec. Contrairement au kayak de mer, le kayak récréatif se pratique en eau calme, est ouvert et ne nécessite aucune jupette.  Le Québec possède de nombreux cours d’eau et lacs, tous aussi parfaits les uns que les autres pour pratiquer ce sport. Le kayak récréatif est très sécuritaire, idéal pour les débutants en kayak et les activités en famille. Soyez assurés que les entreprises membres d’Aventure Écotourisme Québec ont ce qu’il vous faut pour profiter des côtes du Québec, naviguer entre les iles et profiter d’un bon moment de...

Prêt-à-camper

Laissez-vous tenter par le prêt-à-camper ! Vous aimez le camping, mais vous n’avez pas votre matériel et ne savez pas où dormir. Dans 17 des 24 parcs Nationaux du Québec avec les tentes huttopia ou chez une de nos entreprises, cette formule d’hébergement novateur vous permettra de vivre les joies du camping, sans avoir à vous soucier du matériel ! Idéal pour les amateurs d’activités en plein air qui ne veulent pas se surcharger de bagages, ce type d’hébergement dispose de chauffage, de lits et tout le matériel de cuisine. Du printemps à l’automne, venez vivre l’expérience prêt-à-camper au...

Rabaska

Le rabaska est un grand canot d’écorce algonquien utilisé à l’origine pour les déplacements et le commerce. Le Québec, connu pour ses nombreux cours d’eau, se prête parfaitement à la pratique du rabaska. Idéal pour les activités de plein air en groupe ou en famille, le rabaska vous permet de profiter de superbes paysages, de vous promener entre les iles et d’observer la nature. Les entreprises membres d’Aventure Écotourisme Québec sauront vous organiser une activité de rabaska à la hauteur de vos attentes !

Rafting

Le Québec est connu pour ses rivières et ses parcours d’eau vive. Une des meilleures activités de plein air à faire sur la rivière est assurément le rafting. Si vous désirez profiter du plein air québécois avec une touche d’adrénaline, partez à l’aventure lors d’une activité guidée. En famille ou entre amis, pour les débutants ou les experts, les entreprises membres d’Aventure Écotourisme Québec sauront guider votre raft de manière sécuritaire. À Montréal, dans les Laurentides, en Gaspésie… vivez une expérience inoubliable, contemplez la nature, mouillez-vous et surtout ayez du plaisir sur l’eau grâce au...

Randonnée pédestre

Le Québec est sans aucun doute la destination par excellence pour l'amateur de randonnées pédestres et pour les amants de la nature. Vous trouverez au Québec plus de 11 000 km de sentiers pédestres aménagés avec soins et de nombreux parcours de rando hors sentiers accessibles aux randonneurs intermédiaires et plus expérimentés. Découvrez les grands espaces du Québec et la nature unique du Canada dans l'un de nos nombreux parcs nationaux. Laissez-vous ravir par le charme unique de nos régions touristiques en profitant des divers sentiers, parcours et activités de plein air offerts par les membres accrédités d'Aventure Écotourisme...

Raquette

Découvrez l’hiver grâce à la randonnée en raquette à neige. Des expéditions de raquette en sentiers balisés, dans les sous-bois, dans un parc ou en montagne sauront ravir famille, randonneurs aguerris ou aventuriers qui n’ont pas peur de l’hiver. Partez en raquette découvrir le Québec, réputé pour ses vastes forêts, ses paysages montagneux et ses panoramas saisissants. Plus d'excuse pour ne pas sortir cet hiver, allez plutôt pratiquer la raquette, activité de plein air accessible et appréciée par...

Refuge et chalet

Envie de passer une nuit en pleine nature et de vivre une aventure inoubliable ? Venez dormir en forêt dans un des nombreux refuges au Québec. Amateurs de randonnées pédestres, de raquettes, de ski, de chiens de traîneau, les refuges sont faits pour vous !! Tout en profitant de paysages québécois à couper le souffle, vous pourrez, au gré de vos envies, parcourir des sentiers de randonnées qui vous mèneront à votre refuge. En communion totale avec la nature environnante, la convivialité est de mise dans ces abris communautaires. Faites de nombreuses rencontres et échanges, avec des randonneurs de passage pour une simple pause, ou avec...

Ski hors-piste et télémark

Vous rêvez de montagnes enneigées, de poudreuse, de ski hors-piste et de télémark? Nous aussi ! Le hors-piste et le télémark sont les activités de plein air idéales pour les amateurs de sensations fortes et les amants de l’hiver. Partez descendre les pentes à toute allure et profitez-en pour admirer les paysages à couper le souffle. Faites confiance aux entreprises d’Aventure Écotourisme Québec et partez à la conquête des monts du Québec aux Chic Chocs, en Haute Gaspésie, à Charlevoix... Que vous soyez débutants ou experts, à la recherche d’une journée de ski hors-piste ou d’un séjour de télémark, le Québec transformera votre voyage de...

SUP - Stand up paddle

Le Québec est la destination parfaite pour pratiquer le Stand Up Paddle Board, également connu sous le nom de SUP ou planche à pagaie. Les nombreux cours d’eau du Québec offrent des parcours de SUP tant pour les débutants que les experts. Le Stand Up Paddle est le sport idéal pour observer la faune et la flore du Canada, descendre une rivière, se promener sur un lac, surfer les vagues du Fleuve Saint-Laurent ou pratiquer le SUP Yoga. Profitez d’une activité de plein air à son meilleur grâce aux activités guidées des entreprises membres d’Aventure Écotourisme...

Traîneau à chiens

Vivez l’expérience hivernale la plus authentique du Québec: le traîneau à chiens! Laissez les chiens de traineau (Huskys et Malamutes) vous guider le long des sentiers enneigés et profitez de la culture traditionnelle locale. Ayez confiance, les mushers expérimentés conduiront l’attelage lors de votre activité familiale ou pour ceux qui désirent vivre une activité en toute plénitude. Quant aux plus aventuriers, ils apprendront à préparer leur attelage de chiens de traineau et à conduire leur propre traineau! Goutez à l’aventure nordique et filez à toute allure sur la neige blanche grâce aux entreprises de traîneau à chiens d’aventure...

Voile

Le Québec est connu par les amants de la voile et de la nature pour ses nombreux plans d’eau. La voile est l’activité de plein air parfaite pour découvrir le Fjord du Saguenay et le Fleuve Saint-Laurent du Québec.  Que ce soit pour en apprendre davantage sur la voile, pour partir en excursion de bateau à voile ou pour admirer les paysages à bord d’un voilier, le Canada saura vous charmer. Profitez d’une activité guidée de quelques heures ou de plusieurs jours et vivez une expérience unique avec les écoles de voile d’Aventure Écotourisme...

Zodiac

Au Québec, le zodiac, aussi appelé bateau pneumatique ou semi-rigide est largement utilisé pour profiter de l’observation des baleines. Le zodiac vous emmène découvrir la faune marine du Québec en plus de vous faire vivre quelques sensations fortes. Partez en semi-rigide découvrir la Manicouagan, le Fjord du Saguenay, Tadoussac et le Fleuve Saint-Laurent et profitez d’une croisière intime. Les croisières en zodiac des entreprises membres d’Aventure Écotourisme Québec sont écologiques et écotouristiques; raison de plus pour aller découvrir la nature du Canada et se laisser charmer par leurs activités de plein air en bateau pneumatique....