Follow us on Facebook!
My wishlist   

Our network of professionals is committed to delivering activities and services that respect the highest standards of quality and safety. Learn more about our commitment.

Chaudiere-Appalaches

Facing Quebec City on the south shore of the St. Lawrence River is the Tourisme Chaudieres-Appalaches visitor region, renowned for the wonderful diversity of its landscapes. Le Massif du Sud Regional Park proposes forest escapades on assorted hiking trails, with nights in boreal or ready-to-camp tents. Winding your way along its lakes and rivers takes you out to admire lovely waterfalls and untouched beaches. On foot, by bicycle or canoe, discover Frontenac National Park and the majestic Grand Lac Saint-François. What could be nicer than a sugar shack, after a busy day in the great outdoors? With all its beautiful maple trees, imagine the fall colours you could take in on your next hike or canoe trip.

Parc régional du Massif du sud

Discover the Parc du Massif du Sud and its beautiful region Chauidières-Appalaches. Winter landscapes are magical. Cross-country skiing, snowshoeing, Hok skiing, and slipping on are in the spotlight. In summer, hiking, mountain biking, hiking, and accommodation in nature (camping, refuge and ready-to-camp) are in the spotlight. The ready-to-camp accommodations provide an opportunity for renewal to reconnect with nature.

The Massif du Sud Regional Park is a must. This outdoor destination stands out for its exceptional environment and the diversity of its recreational offer. Think about it!

Characterized by its mountainous massif reaching 917m above sea level, a vast network of paths crosses the valleys of the park and leads you to surprising panoramas. The old-growth forests,...

ATV and Quad Chaudiere-Appalaches Camping Chaudiere-Appalaches Canicross Chaudiere-Appalaches Canoe-camping Chaudiere-Appalaches Canoeing Chaudiere-Appalaches Canyoning Chaudiere-Appalaches Cross country skiing Chaudiere-Appalaches Dog sledding Chaudiere-Appalaches Fatbiking Chaudiere-Appalaches Flora and fauna Chaudiere-Appalaches Geocaching Chaudiere-Appalaches Hiking Chaudiere-Appalaches Horseback riding Chaudiere-Appalaches Ice fishing Chaudiere-Appalaches Mountain Biking/ Cross Country Chaudiere-Appalaches Off-trail skiing / Telemark Chaudiere-Appalaches Recreational kayaking Chaudiere-Appalaches Regional parks Chaudiere-Appalaches Rustic cabins and cottages Chaudiere-Appalaches Ski joering Chaudiere-Appalaches Snowmobiling/sledding Chaudiere-Appalaches Snowshoeing Chaudiere-Appalaches Stays with Aboriginal & First Nations People Chaudiere-Appalaches Turnkey camping Chaudiere-Appalaches

Suivez-nous sur Facebook!
Ma liste de souhaits   

Notre réseau de professionnels est engagé à vous livrer des activités et services qui respectent plus de 60 normes de qualité et de sécurité. En savoir plus sur notre engagement.

Chaudière-Appalaches

Face à la ville de Québec, sur la rive sud du fleuve Saint-Laurent, la région touristique Chaudière-Appalaches est connue par sa grande variété de paysages. Le Parc régional du massif du Sud vous propose une évasion en forêt via leurs différents sentiers de randonnées pédestres et différentes nuits dans l’une de leurs tentes boréales ou encore en prêt à camper. Longer les nombreux lacs et rivières pour profiter d’accès à de magnifiques chutes et plages naturelles. À pied, à vélo ou en canot, découvrez le parc national de Frontenac et le majestueux Grand lac Saint-François. Quoi de mieux que de profiter d’une cabane à sucre après une belle journée d’activités en plein air ? Avec tous ses érables, on vous laisse imaginer les couleurs d’automnes durant vos randonnées pédestres ou vos sorties en canot.

Parc régional du Massif du sud

Découvrez le Parc du Massif du Sud et sa magnifique région Chauidières-Appalaches. Les paysages d’hiver sont féériques. Le ski de fond, la raquette, le ski Hok, et la glissade sur sont à l’honneur. L’été, randonnée pédestre, vélo de montagne, hébertisme, et hébergement en nature (camping, réfuge et prêt-à-camper) sont à l’honneur. Les hébergements en prêt-à-camper offrent une occasion de ressourcement pour renouer avec la nature.

Le Parc régional du Massif du Sud est un incontournable. Cette destination plein air se démarque par son environnement exceptionnel et la diversité de son offre récréative. Pensez-y!

Caractérisé par son massif montagneux atteignant 917m d'altitude, un vaste réseau de sentiers arpente les vallées du parc et vous mènent vers des panoramas surprenants. Les forêts anciennes, flamboyantes à l’automne, contrastant avec la pureté des eaux cristallines et torrentielles des cours d’eau.

Camping Chaudière-Appalaches Canicross Chaudière-Appalaches Canot Chaudière-Appalaches Canot-Camping Chaudière-Appalaches Canyoning Chaudière-Appalaches Fatbike Chaudière-Appalaches Faune et flore Chaudière-Appalaches Géocaching Chaudière-Appalaches Kayak récréatif Chaudière-Appalaches Motoneige Chaudière-Appalaches Parcs régionaux Chaudière-Appalaches Pêche blanche Chaudière-Appalaches Prêt-à-camper Chaudière-Appalaches Quad Chaudière-Appalaches Randonnée équestre Chaudière-Appalaches Randonnée pédestre Chaudière-Appalaches Raquette Chaudière-Appalaches Refuge et chalet Chaudière-Appalaches Séjour autochtone Chaudière-Appalaches Ski de fond Chaudière-Appalaches Ski hors-piste et télémark Chaudière-Appalaches Ski joering Chaudière-Appalaches Traîneau à chiens Chaudière-Appalaches Vélo de montagne Chaudière-Appalaches