FR
Follow us on Facebook!
My wishlist   

Base de plein air de Ste-Foy

Base de plein air de Ste-Foy

Your nature area in Quebec City !

The Base Plein Air Ste-Foy, a very unique place to practice your outdoor activities! Come with friends or family for swimming, canoeing, kayaking, SUP, hiking, cross-country skiing, snowshoeing, tube sliding, archery, nature watching and more. You want to organize an event, a family party or an activity with your office colleagues, we have rooms, sites and a dynamic team that will make your activity a real success.

Available activities:
Canoeing
Cross country skiing
Flora and fauna
For families
Hiking
Recreational kayaking
School Groups
Snowshoeing
Stand up paddle
Visit our website for more information
Contact :
3137, rue Laberge,
Québec (Quebec) G1X 4B5

Activities offered by Base de plein air de Ste-Foy

Family activities

Family activities

The Base plein air Sainte-Foy is the ideal place in Quebec City to come practice your favorite outdoor activities with your family in an enchanting setting close to your home. All activities are free for children 0-3 years old. Discounts offered for family access.

Activities offered: swimming at the beach, watercraft, archery, hiking with nature interpretation, disc golf, cross-country skiing, snowshoeing, tubing, snow scooter, ice fishing ($), hiking.

Accessories and equipment: changing tables, family toilet and access to microwave in the reception pavilion, baby ski sled rental ($), rental equipment for all age groups, PFDs for children over 30 lbs (included with watercraft rental).

Infrastructures: outdoor and shed shelters, picnic tables, multi-purpose room accessible during the winter season, walking trails adapted to families (easy levels without any difference in height, adapted to strollers, easy and free access), free parking and close to the reception pavilion.

School group activities

School group activities

Are you looking for a site to go on a nature outing with your students or your day camp? Located in Quebec City, Base Plein Air Ste-Foy is the ideal location.

Activities offered: swimming, canoeing, kayaking, pedal boat, rabaska, SUP, archery, nature interpretation trails, cross-country skiing, snowshoeing, tube sliding, snow scooter. We provide an instructor-guide for about 50 youth.

EN
Suivez-nous sur Facebook!
Ma liste de souhaits   

Base de plein air de Ste-Foy

Base de plein air de Ste-Foy

Votre espace nature à Québec !

La Base Plein Air Ste-Foy, un endroit unique pour pratiquer vos activités de plein air !  Venez entre amis ou en famille pour pratiquer baignade, canot, kayak, SUP, randonnée pédestre, ski de fond, raquette, glissade sur tube, tir à l'arc, observation de la nature et plus encore.  Vous voulez organiser un événement, une fête familiale ou une activité avec vos collègues de bureau, nous avons des salles, des sites et une équipe dynamique qui feront de votre activité un véritable succès.

Activités offertes:
Canot
Faune et flore
Kayak récréatif
Pour les familles
Pour les groupes scolaires
Randonnée pédestre
Raquette
SUP - Planche à pagaie
Ski de fond
Consultez notre site Web pour plus d'informations
Coordonnées :
3137, rue Laberge,
Québec (Québec) G1X 4B5

Activités offertes par Base de plein air de Ste-Foy

Activités pour les familles

Activités pour les familles

La Base plein air Sainte-Foy est l'endroit idéal à Québec pour venir pratiquer vos activités de plein air favorites en famille dans un décor enchanteur à proximité de chez vous. Toutes les activités sont gratuites pour les 0-3 ans. Rabais offerts pour les accès familiaux.

Activités offertes : baignade à la plage, embarcations nautiques, tir à l'arc, randonnée pédestre avec interprétation de la nature, disque-golf, ski de fond, raquette, glissade sur tube, trottinette des neiges, pêche blanche ($), randonnée pédestre.

Accessoires et équipements : tables à langer, toilette familiale et accès à des micro-ondes dans le pavillon d'accueil, location de traîneaux à ski pour bébé ($), équipement de location pour tous les groupes d'âge, VFI pour enfants de plus de 30 lb (inclus avec la location d'une embarcation nautique).

Infrastructures : abris extérieurs et préaux, tables de pique-nique, salle multifonctionnelle accessible en saison hivernale, sentiers pédestres adaptés aux familles (niveaux faciles sans dénivelé, adaptés aux poussettes, accès faciles et gratuits), stationnement gratuit et à proximité du pavillon d'accueil.

Activités scolaires

Activités scolaires

Vous cherchez un site pour faire une sortie en nature avec vos élèves ou votre camp de jour? Située à Québec, la Base Plein Air Ste-Foy est l’endroit idéal.

Activités offertes : baignade, canot, kayak, pédalo, rabaska, SUP, tir à l’arc, sentiers d’interprétation de la nature, ski de fond, raquette, glissade sur tube, trottinette des neiges. Nous fournissons un moniteur-guide pour environ 50 jeunes.