FR
Follow us on Facebook!
My wishlist   

Our network of professionals is committed to delivering activities and services that respect the highest standards of quality and safety. Learn more about our commitment.

Bas-Saint-Laurent : Camping

The Tourisme Bas-Saint-Laurent visitor region includes the St. Lawrence River, the Appalachian mountain range, the Matapedia Valley and the new Parc national du Témiscouata. Its geographic location allows for a full range of outdoor activities in nature. In a sea kayak, discover the immensity of the St. Lawrence River and the BIC National Park’s seals or scale a cliff in beautiful Kamouraska village, at sunset. On your next bike tour, go for a spin on the region’s extensive cycling network. A world biosphere of pleasure, summer or winter this region welcomes visitors to enjoy a number of outdoor activities, including snowshoeing and dog-sledding. 

Société Duvetnor

Both wild and inviting, Île aux Lièvres will enchant you !

Silence…relaxation…no meeting…except the one you could have with a grouse family at the bend of a trail or with the hares bustling about in the undergrowth at nightfall…

Tapered at the ends, this island reminds some of a ship, while others consider it the world’s smallest continent! An impressive 13 kilometers in length, it cannot be fully explored in one day. Discover natural lookouts, explore deserted beaches edged in brier roses, find a seal dozing on the upper part of the beach…Holiday and accommodation packages available: camping, Auberge du Lièvre and cottages on Île aux Lièvres.

SEBKA

Outdoor activities in Bas-Saint-Laurent

The great outdoors at its best

The SEBKA is a non-profit entreprise whose mission is to conceive, elaborate,realise and manage projects relating to regional development.This entreprise devotes itself to the development of the natural environment of the sandbanks of Saint-André and its environment. lt offers activities of fresh air (camping,excursions, climbing, sea kayaking) that are compatible with the maintenance of its integrity.

TERFA - Secteur Le Canyon des Portes de l'Enfer

The Canyon des Portes de l’Enfer was located at 35 km of Rimouski via 232. It begins with the waterfall Grand Sault and stretching on 5 km. The main activity, hiking spends about 30 min to 5h30 hours. The managed trail of 1 to 18 km is accessible for many people. Ours path was certified by RandoQuébec.

Many attractions were here:

  • The Grand Sault, a waterfall of 20 meter high
  • The Descente aux Enfers, a up and down stair of 300 hundred steps
  • A highest suspension bridge in Québec with is 63 meter high
  • The  chute Chaud , a small waterfall of 20 meter high
  • A Maze of hell
  • The only one immersive path in Bas St-Laurent; Les Portes d’Oniria and Diable route where meet imaginary and technology
  • Marsh trail
  • Log driver camp
  • Night activity included a legend lighted falls, soundtrack and others lighting effect. Reservation are required
  • Geocaching
  • Picnic areas
  • Primitive campground
  • Leashed pets allowed with certain exceptions
Afficher en ordre alphabétique
Biking (Bicycle Touring) Bas-Saint-Laurent Camping Bas-Saint-Laurent Flora and fauna Bas-Saint-Laurent Geocaching Bas-Saint-Laurent Hiking Bas-Saint-Laurent Ice climbing Bas-Saint-Laurent Multiactivity stay Bas-Saint-Laurent Our Certified Regional Parks Bas-Saint-Laurent Rock climbing Bas-Saint-Laurent Rustic cabins and cottages Bas-Saint-Laurent Sea Kayaking Bas-Saint-Laurent Snowshoeing Bas-Saint-Laurent Stand up paddle Bas-Saint-Laurent Whale watching cruises, excursions and observation Bas-Saint-Laurent

Suivez-nous sur Facebook!
Ma liste de souhaits   

Notre réseau de professionnels est engagé à vous livrer des activités et services qui respectent plus de 60 normes de qualité et de sécurité. En savoir plus sur notre engagement.

Bas-Saint-Laurent

Le Bas-Saint-Laurent, une région touristique marquée par le fleuve Saint-Laurent, la chaîne des Appalaches, ainsi que la vallée de la Matapédia et du nouveau parc national du Témiscouata. Une situation géographique qui lui permet d’offrir une panoplie d’activités de plein air pour tous les amoureux de nature. En kayak de mer, découvrez l’immense fleuve Saint-Laurent et le parc national du BIC en compagnie des phoques, escaladez les parois du magnifique village de Kamouraska tout en observant le coucher de soleil ou encore enfourchez votre vélo pour découvrir les kilomètres de piste cyclable pour votre séjour de cyclotourisme. Réserve mondiale du bon temps, cette région saura vous accueillir été comme hiver pour ses activités outdoors, enfilez vos raquettes ou défiez les chiens à bord de votre traineau.

SEBKA

Activités de plein air dans le Bas-Saint-Laurent

Le plein air à son meilleur

La Société d'écologie de la batture du Kamouraska (SEBKA) est un organisme sans but lucratif dont la mission est de concevoir, élaborer, réaliser et gérer des projets relatifs au développement régional. Cet organisme se consacre à la mise en valeur du milieu naturel qu'est la batture de Saint-André et de son environnement. Elle offre des activités de plein air compatibles (camping, randonnée, escalade, kayak de mer) pour permettre à sa clientèle de profiter des richesses du Bas­ Saint-Laurent découverte, histoire, observation et détente dans un des plus beaux décors du Québec.

Le Canyon des Portes de l'Enfer

Le Canyon des Portes de l’Enfer est situé à seulement 35 km de Rimouski via la route 232. Amorcé par la chute du grand Sault, le canyon s’étire sur près de 5 km. L’activité principale est la randonnée pédestre et la durée d’une visite peut varier de 30 minutes à 5H30. 1 à 18 km de sentiers aménagés et accessibles à une vaste clientèle.  Nos sentiers sont certifiés par RandoQuébec.

Plusieurs attraits s’y retrouvent :

  • Le grand Sault, chute de 20 mètres
  • La descente aux enfers, 300 marches à descendre et à remonter
  • La passerelle de 63 mètres, la plus haute au Québec
  • La chute Chaud, haute de 20 mètres
  • Un labyrinthe
  • UNIQUE AU BAS-SAINT-LAURENT  le  sentier interactif, les Portes d’Oniria où se rencontrent imaginaire et technologie
  • Le sentier du marais
  • Le sentier des pins
  • Site de l’hommage aux draveurs
  • UNIQUE DANS LA RÉGION : l’activité nocturne où un personnage raconte une légende, spectacle de sons et lumières dans le sentier enchanté, chute éclairée. Réservation nécessaire.
  • Parcours de géocahette et géocaching
  • Casse-croûte
  • Camping sauvage
  • Chiens en laisse acceptés sauf exceptions
  • Aires de pique-nique
Afficher en ordre alphabétique
Camping Bas-Saint-Laurent Circuits d'aventure guidés Bas-Saint-Laurent Croisières, excursions et observation des baleines Bas-Saint-Laurent Escalade Bas-Saint-Laurent Escalade de glace Bas-Saint-Laurent Faune et flore Bas-Saint-Laurent Géocaching Bas-Saint-Laurent Kayak de mer Bas-Saint-Laurent Parcs régionaux Bas-Saint-Laurent Randonnée pédestre Bas-Saint-Laurent Raquette Bas-Saint-Laurent Snowkite Bas-Saint-Laurent SUP - Stand up paddle Bas-Saint-Laurent Vélo (Cyclotourisme) Bas-Saint-Laurent