Follow us on Facebook!
My wishlist   

Avolo Plein Air

Avolo Plein Air

Sea kayaking in Percé

Come to live one of the most spectacular martime experience by paddling with the flow. While following the coast of the Gaspesian peninsula, you could be lucky to make nice meetings like some: whales, seals and sea birds. An Adventure embellish with anecdotes and histories, you will live a secure activity corresponding as mush to the young families as to the skilled paddlers.

Available activities:
Sea Kayaking
Visit our website for more information
Contact :
199, Route 132,
Percé (Quebec) G0C 2L0

Activities offered by Avolo Plein Air

Sea kayaking in Percé

Sea kayaking in Percé

In partnership with:

The Rocher Percé in sea kayaking

Come experience a spectacular sea experience by paddling with the current. While walking along the pierced rock, Bonaventure Island or the coast of Pointe-Saint-Pierre, you could have the chance to make happy encounters such as whales, seals and seabirds.
An adventure in Gaspésie

Accompanied and supervised by one of our professional guides, you will have the pleasure of learning more about the characteristics of the biodiversity of the sector. An adventure filled with anecdotes and stories, you will experience a safe activity that matches both young families and experienced paddlers.

from 55$/pers.

Suivez-nous sur Facebook!
Ma liste de souhaits   

Avolo Plein Air

Avolo Plein Air

Kayak de mer à Percé

Venez vivre une expérience maritime des plus spectaculaires en pagayant au gré du courant. Tout en longeant la cote de la péninsule gaspésienne, vous pourriez avoir la chance de faire d'heureuses rencontres telles: baleines, phoques et oiseaux marins. Une aventure parsemée d'anecdotes et d'histoires. Vous vivrez une activité sécuritaire correspondant autant aux jeunes familles qu'aux pagayeurs expérimentés.

Activités offertes:
Kayak de mer
Consultez notre site Web pour plus d'informations
Coordonnées :
199, Route 132,
Percé (Québec) G0C 2L0

Activités offertes par Avolo Plein Air

Kayak de mer Rocher Percé

Kayak de mer Rocher Percé
Kayak de mer Gaspésie
Kayak de mer Plage Gaspésie

Le rocher Percé

Venez vivre une expérience maritime des plus spectaculaires en pagayant au gré du courant. Tout en longeant le rocher percé, l'île Bonaventure ou la côte de la Pointe-Saint-Pierre, vous pourriez avoir la chance de faire d'heureuses rencontres telles : baleines, phoques et oiseaux marins.

Une aventure en Gaspésie

Accompagné et encadré par l'un de nos guides professionnels, vous aurez le plaisir d'en apprendre plus sur les caractéristiques de la biodiversité du secteur. Une aventure parsemée d'anecdotes et d'histoires, vous vivrez une activité sécuritaire correspondant autant aux jeunes familles qu'aux pagayeurs expérimentés.