Follow us on Facebook!
My wishlist   

Our network of professionals is committed to delivering activities and services that respect the highest standards of quality and safety. Learn more about our commitment.

Parc national des Îles-de-Boucherville

Close to Montreal, in the middle of the St. Lawrence River, is the beautiful Parc national des Îles-de-Boucherville. Being a symbol of urban nature, this park offers green spaces, paths along the water and navigable islands. Amateurs of the open air come to breathe its clean air and enjoy the fauna and flora of the river. Whether for its hiking, cycling or kayaking, the park is a delight for sports enthusiasts. Enjoy a unique experience and discover the first nations people who use to live on the park's islands. What better way to escape from the city than to marvel at such beauty?
 

Enviro Kayak

Kayaking activities

The drop which make all the difference !

Enviro Kayak offers a rental service for canoes, kayaks and SUPs. In addition we offer training courses adapted to your needs and tours 12 months a year. Partner of the national park of the Islands of Boucherville we offer you to discover a territory as much industrial as country, two steps from Montreal.

As a master in large-scale activities, we offer you corporate services at a very competitive price. Our guides are professional and attentive so that you can enjoy pleasant moments in safety. We have developed expertise with kids and handicap. 

Our fleet of sea kayaking, including stabilizers is mostly high-end and can accommodate any clientele including your pet.

Suivez-nous sur Facebook!
Ma liste de souhaits   

Notre réseau de professionnels est engagé à vous livrer des activités et services qui respectent plus de 60 normes de qualité et de sécurité. En savoir plus sur notre engagement.

Parc national des Îles-de-Boucherville

Tout près de Montréal, au milieu du fleuve Saint-Laurent, se trouve le superbe parc national des Îles-de-Boucherville. Symbole de nature urbaine, ce parc offre espaces verts, sentiers en bordure de l’eau et îles navigables. Les amoureux du plein air y viennent pour respirer l’air pur et profiter de la faune et la flore du fleuve. En randonnée pédestre, en vélo ou en kayak de mer, ce parc sait charmer tout sportif qui s’y aventure en plus d’offrir une expérience unique de découverte des premières nations ayant, autrefois, fréquenté les îles du parc. Quoi de mieux pour s’évader de la ville que de s’émerveiller devant pareille beauté?

Enviro Kayak

Excursions de kayak

La goutte qui fera toute la différence 

Enviro Kayak offre un service de location de canots, kayaks et SUPs.
De plus nous offrons des stages de formations adaptés à vos besoins et des excursions 12 mois par année. Partenaire du parc national des Îles de Boucherville nous vous offrons de découvrir un territoire autant industriel que champêtre à 2 pas de Montréal. 

Passé maître dans les activités de grande envergure nous vous offrons des services corporatifs à un prix très compétitif.  Nos guides sont professionnels et attentionnés de sorte à vous faire vivre des moments agréables en toute sécurité. Nous avons développé une expertise auprès des jeunes et des personnes à motricité réduite.

Notre flotte de kayak de mer, incluant stabilisateurs est majoritairement haute de gamme et peut accueillir toute clientèle incluant toutou.