Follow us on Facebook!
My wishlist   

Our network of professionals is committed to delivering activities and services that respect the highest standards of quality and safety. Learn more about our commitment.

Charlevoix

Charlevoix is a region where natural and cultural attractions pair up with soaring mountains and the colossal St. Lawrence River. A UNESCO World Biosphere Reserve, the Tourisme Charlevoix visitor region is a must-see for practising outdoor and adventure activities.  Both Parc national des Hautes-Gorges-de-la-Rivière-Malbaie and Parc national des Grands-Jardins offer a full lineup of outdoor activities including hiking, via ferrata, canoeing, kayaking, Nordic skiing, snowshoeing, dog-sledding and snowmobiling. See the region’s 350 million-year-old crater, plan a long-distance hike on La Traversée de Charlevoix’s 100 km trail that crisscrosses the backcountry, offering beautiful vistas across the region, or the more daring can try winter kayaking amid the ice floes. This is but a short list of the territory’s many assorted visitor experiences. 

ATV and Quad

Take on that beaten path on an ATV or quad, on Quebec’s extensive trail network. Off-road gurus are sure to love practising their favourite outdoor activity in Quebec. Guided or not, make your next ATV adventure simply unforgettable by choosing between different getaway plans tailored to meet to your every need. 

Biking (Bicycle Touring)

Biking fans only need a few turns of the pedal to get away from it all, and Quebec has quite the network of roads, trails and paths across assorted visitor regions. Follow La Route Verte’s 5000 km of marked all-calibre roads, or la Véloroute des Bleuets that tours Lac-Saint-Jean’s blueberry country, or the North Shore’s Véloroute des Baleines to enjoy nature, visiting villages and First Nation reserves along the way, while you’re in the saddle. Come nightfall, choose a campsite or B&B from a long list of Bienvenue Cyclistes lodging establishments. Trust the expertise of Aventure Écotourisme Québec member outfitters to help you plan your...

Canoe-camping

In Québec, the canoe camping is an outdoor activity very commun on the various lakes and rivers. In Mauricie National Park, discover the canoe-camping and combine the joys of canoe and the pleasure of wild camping in Quebec. With family or friends, let yourself be carried away by the beauty of  Quebec national parks. Whether on a lake or on a river, the landscapes will amaze you. From one night to several nights, a great adventure awaits you in the different regions of Quebec. Let yourself be charmed by the calm of Canada's water.
 

Canyoning

Do you love adventure, water and rocky faces? Try canyoning. Rather new to Quebec, canyoning promises serious thrills! Explore rugged and sometimes narrow waterways on foot, swim and stay safely secured as you rappel down. Jump into a river from a rocky ledge, scramble between two faces. In winter, try a made-in-Quebec sport called ice canyoning, where you climb your way down a waterfall with spikes. Beginner and expert adventuters, summer or winter, come live an unforgettable experience.

Cross country skiing

Glide along the snow on your cross-country skis, on a beautiful tracked trail. Whether you ski the classic way or prefer skating, cross-country skiing is a great outdoor activity for enjoying the world of nature around you. Whether recreational or competitive, Quebec has an extensive trail network for skiers both tall and small. Free skiing or accompanied by a guide, Aventure Écotourisme Québec member outfitters offer a full menu of extraordinary winter cross-country day-trips, and multiday treks too. 

Dog sledding

Live winter at its best ? in Quebec! Hop on a sled and let a husky or malamute team take you across the gorgeous frozen landscape. Experienced mushers drive you and your crew on a family outing across a network of sled trails, or anyone who prefers to sit back and enjoy this amazing outdoor experience to the fullest. The more adventurous are welcome to learn how to harness up their team, and mush too. Enjoy a moment of deep Nordic pleasure as you speed across the snow, by choosing the services of an Aventure Écotourisme Québec member dog-sled outfitter.

Flora and fauna

Quebec’s vast untouched wilderness makes it a unique destination for outdoor activities. Come explore the province’s flora, the secrets of plants and animal life. Quebec offers countless hiking and trekking adventures for discovering its exceptional fauna. Hit the mountains to observe moose, caribou or black bear, or kayak the St-Lawrence river to observe the marine fauna and encounter whales, seals and migratory birds. Accredited Aventure Écotourisme member outfitters are sure to share their knowledge of Quebec’s biodiversity and rich unique wildlife with you, and all its beauty. 

Hiking

Doubtless, Quebec is the destination par excellence for hikers and nature lovers. Quebec presents over 11,000 km of carefully marked and maintained hiking trails, and many off-trail hikes for intermediate-level and seasoned mountaineers. Or discover Quebec’s wide open spaces and Canada’s unique wilderness setting in one of our many national parks. Be awed by the unique charms of our visitor regions, and take advantage of countless trails, circuits and outdoor activities offered through accredited Aventure Écotourisme Québec members.

Jeep (4X4)

Looking for big thrills? Try a Jeep 4X4 trek! Clip on that seatbelt and come explore Québec’s deep wilderness on off-road trails that deliver the real joys of Jeeping. Non-stop action! Visit soaring heights and breathtaking viewpoints, and trust the expertise of Aventure Écotourisme Québec member outfitters on your next worry-free adrenaline boot!

Mountain Biking/ Cross Country

On a downhill or XC bike, rain or shine, ride across kilometres of Quebec mountain bike trails and roads. Single track or not, defy the countless forest trails at your disposal ? and for beginners too! No mountain bike or helmet to practise your favourite sport? Some outfitters member offer gear rentals. All over Quebec, mountain biking as cross country is a sport that’s still growing fast, and trail quality has been steadily improving from year to year. A stone’s throw from a city, treat yourself to a superb countryside setting, between mountain and forest.  

Off-trail skiing / Telemark

Love tall peaks, powder and off-trail or telemark skiing? We do too! Off-trail and telemark skiing are perfect for thrill-seekers to get their fill of winter sights and scenery. Ride untouched mountains, free as a bird, and admire breathtaking landscapes. Trust Aventure Écotourisme Québec member outfitters and set out to conquer Quebec’s tall mountains ? from the Upper Gaspé region’s Chic Chocs to Charlevoix. Beginner or seasoned off-trail and telemark skiers are sure to enjoy their day ? or their ski & stay getaway ? in Quebec’s great outdoors! Make your next ski trip an unforgettable...

Rafting

Quebec is known for its rivers and whitewater rafting tours ? without a doubt one of its top watersport activities. Interested in playing in Quebec’s great outdoors and clean fresh air, with a splash of adrenaline? With friends or family, set out on a guided river rafting adventure in complete safety ? Aventure Écotourisme Québec member outfitters take good care of beginner and expert rafters alike. In Montreal, the Laurentians or the Gaspé region, come live an unforgettable experience, enjoy nature, get wet and have a ball out there, riding the waves on your next rafting trip. 

Recreational kayaking

Recreational kayaking is a great way to paddle down Quebec’s many waterways. Contrary to sea kayaking, recreational kayaking takes place on calm water, is non-enclosed and does not require a spray skirt. Quebec has countless waterways and lakes, each as perfect as the next for practising this sport. Recreational kayaking is very safe, ideal for beginner kayakers and a great family activity too. Be assured Aventure Écotourisme Québec member outfitters have everything required for you to enjoy your next kayak adventure in Quebec, paddling your way around a string of islands, having a great time with your gang, in...

Rock climbing

Drawn by rocky crags? Live to conquer new summits and rappel down, as your second reward? Quebec’s steep rocky cliffs are made for rock climbing. Whether you’re a neophyte or interested in perfecting your technique, or for the fun of training outdoors, with our accredited Aventure Ecotourisme Québec outfitters ? for whom your safety is the number one concern ? climb with peace of mind as you admire unparalleled views across wilderness reserves that are unique worldwide. Clip on your helmet and harness, and come experience a simply thrilling adventure sport in an exceptional setting.

Rustic cabins and cottages

Does spending a night in nature and living a magical wilderness adventure sound heavenly? Why not book one of Quebec’s many rustic cabins? Avid hikers, snowshoers, skiers and dog-sledders, these cabins are perfect for you! Enjoy a network of trails and breathtaking Quebec scenery on your way to your cabin ? at your own pace, of course! Be one with nature again, and share quality time in a relaxed outdoor setting. Chat with other hikers you might meet on-trail, or other adventurers sharing the same deep-woods address with you.

Sea Kayaking

In Quebec, sea kayaking takes place on the St. Lawrence River and Saguenay Fjord. Sea, lake and river kayaking are the perfect outdoor activity for discovering Quebec’s marine fauna. Paddle your sea kayak to meet the whales, fish or discover Quebec’s unique scenery. With family or friends, treat yourself to a guided activity and spend anywhere from several hours to several days in nature, with the services of an accredited Aventure Écotourisme Québec outfitter. Be charmed paddling Canada’s clear waters and enjoy our countless activities for avid kayakers. 

Snowmobiling/sledding

With its vast provincial snowmobile trail network, Quebec has more kilometres for sleds than for automobiles. In winter, snowmobiling is a top outdoor activity ? so what are you waiting for? A number of outfitters offer all-inclusive guided snowmobile treks to appreciate the sport’s many pleasures. Planning to take off for several days on a raid, or on a quick day-trip? Discover pure bliss up in the mountains on a sled, and make your dream getaway in nature come true.  

Snowshoeing

Discover the joys of winter ? on snowshoes! From snowshoe day-trips on Quebec’s marked trails and glades to raids in a national park or on-mountain, it’s a sport for the whole family, as well as avid adventurers who aren’t afraid of winter. Quebec’s snowshoe trails are renowned for their vast forests, mountainous landscapes and stunning vistas. There’s simply no reason to stay indoors this winter! Strap on your snowshoes ? a beautiful world awaits outdoors.

Stand up paddle

Quebec is the perfect destination for practising Stand Up Paddle Board ? a.k.a. SUP or paddleboarding. Quebec’s countless rivers are perfect for SUP trips tailored for beginners and experts alike. SUP is the ideal sport for observing Canada’s flora and fauna, enjoying a river paddleboard trip, exploring a lake, conquering the St. Lawrence River’s waves or SUP Yoga. Make your next outdoor experience your best one ever by choosing an outdoor activity hosted by an Aventure Écotourisme Québec member outfitter.

Via Ferrata

Come discover Quebec from a highly original angle ? on our exciting via-ferrata. With certified guides, fly down a steel cable along a rocky face in complete safety, in one of our national parks. A mix between hiking and rock climbing, this new activity is practised in no fewer than 12 sites across the entire province of Quebec. Beginners and experts, this outdoor activity delivers an exciting new experience, unlike any other. And all our members have Quality-Safety Accreditation so you can live an outdoor adventure with peace of mind.

Via ferrata - winter

See the scenery from an highly original angle on our exciting winter via-ferrata. With certified guides, fly down a steel cable along a rocky and icy face in complete safety. A mix between hiking and ice climbing, this new activity is practised in few sites. Beginners and experts, this outdoor activity delivers an exciting new experience, unlike any other. And all our members have Quality-Safety Accreditation so you can live an outdoor adventure with peace of mind.

Whale watching cruises, excursions and observation

A natural habitat for many marine mammals, Quebec’s waterways are great for whale-watching adventures. With 10 whale species including the biggest marine mammal in the world ? the blue whale ? it also is home to fin whales, humpbacks, grey whales, belugas, dolphins…  Set out on a whale-watching adventure and experience magical moments with the whales that swim in Québec’s waters. Discover magnificent Canadian and Quebec national parks, two unique whale observation sites, and spend quality time in nature while you’re here, in Quebec’s incredible natural wonderland. Accredited Aventure Ecotourisme Québec member outfitters promise singular,...

Winter sea kayaking

Quebec's snowy winters should not stop you from going sea kayaking! Winter sea kayaking is a unique experience during which you can discover all the beauty of Quebec's clear icy waters. Be one of the few who still hop into a kayak to enjoy out great outdoors and have one of the most enjoyable paddles of your life. Not to worry, dressed with warm clothes, winter kayaking is as safe as kayaking in summer. Naviguate along our shorelines featuring ice formations and appreciate a great moment with friends and family. Try it out and let our passionate guides take care of the rest.

Ziplining

Speed along a steel cable, enjoying the cruise: clip onto a zipline and become an aerial acrobat, dangling over the big void. Sail along, free as a breeze, enjoying Quebec’s natural kingdom below, experiencing new thrills. Push off from a mountaintop platform and 5 ziplines later, discover a lively village below. Or do you prefer bridging the gap between two mountains, soaring like a bird? Flying over a lake? Big thrills are guaranteed. Revel in this exciting outdoor adventure, in complete safety.

Zodiac

In Quebec, zodiacs are semi-rigid inflatables by and large used to provide optimal whale-watching experiences. In addition to the thrill of riding so close to the waves, zodiacs take you out to discover Quebec’s rich marine wildlife. A zodiac cruise is the best way to discover Manicouagan, the Saguenay Fjord, Tadoussac and the St. Lawrence River, promising countless exciting moments out on the water. Zodiac cruises offered by Aventure Écotourisme Québec members are eco-friendly and devised for visitors. Two more reasons to discover Canada’s natural kingdom and revel in its great outdoors ? aboard a zodiac!

Suivez-nous sur Facebook!
Ma liste de souhaits   

Notre réseau de professionnels est engagé à vous livrer des activités et services qui respectent plus de 60 normes de qualité et de sécurité. En savoir plus sur notre engagement.

Charlevoix

Charlevoix une région ou attrait culturel et naturels s’allie avec la grandeur des montagnes et l’immensité du fleuve Saint-Laurent. Nommée réserve mondiale de la biosphère par l’UNESCO, la région touristique de Charlevoix est un incontournable pour la pratique du plein air et des activités d’aventure.  Que ce soit dans le parc national des Hautes-Gorges-de-la-Rivière-Malbaie ou dans le parc national des Grands Jardins, les activités outdoors sont infinies, randonnée pédestre, via ferrata, canot, kayak, ski nordique, raquet­te, traineaux à chiens ou encore la motoneige vous feront découvrir ce cratère de 350 millions d’années. Pour les amateurs de longue randonnée pédestre, la traversée de Charlevoix s’offre à vous avec ses 100 km de sentiers traversant l'arrière-pays, des points vues incroyables sur les trésors de cette région. Pour les plus téméraires, voguer parmi les glaces en kayak de mer ou observer les baleines n’est qu’une infime partie des différentes expériences disponible sur ce territoire.

Camping

Le camping, idéal pour pratiquer des activités de plein air et partager des moments inoubliables avec ceux qu’on aime, les campings du Québec n’attendent plus que vous ! Venez y installer votre tente ou votre véhicule récréatif et découvrez les plus beaux endroits pour dormir en nature au Québec. Avec plus de 7000 emplacements de camping dans les parcs nationaux, les réserves fauniques et les centres touristiques, ou chez l’une des entreprises membres d’Aventure Écotourisme Québec, il y a forcément une place de camping au Québec faite pour...

Canyoning

Vous aimez l’aventure, l’eau et les parois rocheuses ? Venez essayer le canyoning. Importée au Québec depuis peu, cette activité de plein air vous promet des sensations fortes ! Parcourez des cours d’eau accidentés ou encaissés en marchant, à la nage, ou encordé lors d’une descente en rappel, sautez dans un cours d’eau depuis les rochers et faufilez-vous entre deux pans de montagnes. En hiver et inventé au Québec, pratiquez le canyoning de glace, et descendez avec des crampons le long d’une chute de glace. Pour le débutant ou l’aventurier confirmé, en été comme en hiver, vivez une expérience...

Croisières, excursions et observation des baleines

En kayak, en zodiac ou même en randonnée, depuis le belvédère de la baie Sainte Marguerite ou encore aux Bergeronnes ou dans la Baie de Gaspé, partez en excursion aux baleines et vivez une rencontre magique avec les mammifères marins qui nagent dans les eaux du fleuve Saint-Laurent et du fjord du Saguenay avec cette activité de plein air. Les eaux du Québec sont l’habitat naturel de nombreux mammifères marins et l'endroit idéal pour les croisières aux baleines. On y compte plus de 10 espèces de baleines, dont le plus gros mammifère marin du monde, le rorqual bleu, mais aussi des rorquals communs et à bosse, des bélugas, des marsouins et...

Descente en rappel

Profitez d’une vue magnifique des paysages du Québec en pratiquant la descente en rappel. Dans nos parcs nationaux ou d’aventure, apprenez cette technique de descente contrôlée le long d’une paroi rocheuse, ou, si vous êtes déjà expérimenté, profitez des reliefs québécois pour satisfaire votre passion pour l’adrénaline. Utilisée tout d’abord en escalade et en Via Ferrata, c’est à présent également une activité de plein air à part entière. Les entreprises d'Aventure Ecotourisme Québec vous feront vivre une aventure de descente en rappel en toute...

Escalade

Les parois rocheuses vous attirent ? Vous aimez atteindre des sommets et les descentes en rappel ? Les paysages escarpés du Québec sont faits pour pratiquer l’escalade. Que ce soit pour une initiation, un perfectionnement, ou le plaisir de s’entraîner à l'extérieur, les entreprises d’Aventure Ecotourisme Québec vous emmènent pratiquer l’escalade en toute sérénité, tout en jouissant de la vue magnifique des paysages naturels du Canada. Enfilez casque et baudrier et venez vivre les sensations uniques qu'offre ce sport d’aventure et ce, dans un...

Escalade de glace

L’escalade de glace est l’activité de plein air par excellence pour atteindre les sommets glacés du Québec. Piolets en main et crampons aux pieds, les chutes glacées ou parois de glace ne sauront résister aux grimpeurs. Cours d’initiation, sortie guidée ou location d’équipement, nos entreprises sauront vous conseiller pour pratiquer l’escalade de glace en toute sécurité. Brisez la glace et découvrez les Chutes Montmorency, les Palissades de Charlevoix, le Parc de la Gorge de Coaticook ou encore les parois glacées des Laurentides. À vos piolets...

Faune et flore

La nature intacte et sauvage du Québec en fait un lieu unique pour les activités de plein air. Venez découvrir la faune et la flore québécoise, les secrets des plantes et de la vie animale. Le Québec offre de nombreuses possibilités de randonnées et d’excursions pour partir à la rencontre d’une faune exceptionnelle. Partez en kayak de mer sur le Fleuve Saint-Laurent pour observer les rorquals et baleines, mais également les phoques, les fous de Bassan et les pingouins qui peuplent les eaux du Québec. Partez en montagne rencontrer un orignal ou un caribou, observer un ours noir ou pratiquer l'observation des oiseaux. Les entreprises...

Kayak de mer

Au Québec, le kayak de mer est largement pratiqué sur le Fleuve Saint-Laurent et sur le Fjord du Saguenay. Sur mer, lacs et rivières, le kayak est l’activité de plein air parfaite pour découvrir la faune marine du Québec. Le kayak de mer vous permet d’aller à la rencontre des baleines, d’aller pêcher ou de découvrir les paysages uniques de l'est du Canada. En famille ou entre amis, profitez d’une activité de plein air guidée de quelques heures ou de plusieurs jours grâce aux services des entreprises accréditées d’Aventure Écotourisme Québec. Laissez-vous charmer par le calme de l’eau du Canada et profitez de nos nombreuses activités de...

Kayak de mer hivernal

Au Québec, mon pays c’est l’hiver! Et ce n’est surtout pas une raison pour arrêter la pratique du kayak de mer. Le kayak de mer hivernal ça vous dit quelque chose? Voilà une expérience unique durant la période où les glaces se promènent encore sur les plans d’eau comme le Fleuve Saint-Laurent. Faites partie des privilégiés qui souhaitent pagayer durant cette période de l’année. Avec de bons vêtements chauds, le kayak de mer hivernal est aussi sécuritaire que le kayak de mer en été. Naviguez entre les glaces et profitez d’un bon moment de plein air entre amis.  Laissez-vous charmer par l’hiver canadien et profitez-en avec nos guides...

Kayak récréatif

Le kayak récréatif est l’embarcation idéale pour ceux qui désirent se promener tranquillement sur les eaux du Québec. Contrairement au kayak de mer, le kayak récréatif se pratique en eau calme, est ouvert et ne nécessite aucune jupette.  Le Québec possède de nombreux cours d’eau et lacs, tous aussi parfaits les uns que les autres pour pratiquer ce sport. Le kayak récréatif est très sécuritaire, idéal pour les débutants en kayak et les activités en famille. Soyez assurés que les entreprises membres d’Aventure Écotourisme Québec ont ce qu’il vous faut pour profiter des côtes du Québec, naviguer entre les iles et profiter d’un bon moment de...

Motoneige

Grâce à son vaste territoire, le Québec possède plus de kilométrage de sentiers de motoneige que l'ensemble de ses routes automobiles! La motoneige, aussi appelée Skidoo, est une des activités de plein air d’hiver les plus populaires. Qu’attendez-vous? Plusieurs entreprises vous offrent des sorties guidées en motoneige incluant tout l’équipement nécessaire pour apprécier cette activité. Que ce soit pour un séjour de motoneige sur plusieurs jours (aussi appelé raid de motoneige), un court séjour ou une simple sortie journalière, découvrez les joies de la motoneige et évadez-vous dans les confins de la...

Randonnée pédestre

Le Québec est sans aucun doute la destination par excellence pour l'amateur de randonnées pédestres et pour les amants de la nature. Vous trouverez au Québec plus de 11 000 km de sentiers pédestres aménagés avec soins et de nombreux parcours hors sentiers accessibles aux randonneurs intermédiaires et plus expérimentés. Découvrez les grands espaces du Québec et la nature unique du Canada dans l'un de nos nombreux parcs nationaux. Laissez-vous ravir par le charme unique de nos régions touristiques en profitant des divers sentiers, parcours et activités de plein air offerts par les membres accrédités d'Aventure Écotourisme...

Raquette

Découvrez l’hiver grâce à la randonnée en raquette à neige. Des expéditions de raquette en sentiers balisés, dans les sous-bois, dans un parc ou en montagne sauront ravir famille, randonneurs aguerris ou aventuriers qui n’ont pas peur de l’hiver. Partez en raquette découvrir le Québec, réputé pour ses vastes forêts, ses paysages montagneux et ses panoramas saisissants. Plus d'excuse pour ne pas sortir cet hiver, allez plutôt pratiquer la raquette, activité de plein air accessible et appréciée par...

Refuge et chalet

Envie de passer une nuit en pleine nature et de vivre une aventure inoubliable ? Venez dormir en forêt dans un des nombreux refuges au Québec. Amateurs de randonnées pédestres, de raquettes, de ski, de chiens de traîneau, les refuges sont faits pour vous !! Tout en profitant de paysages québécois à couper le souffle, vous pourrez, au gré de vos envies, parcourir des sentiers de randonnées qui vous mèneront à votre refuge. En communion totale avec la nature environnante, la convivialité est de mise dans ces abris communautaires. Faites de nombreuses rencontres et échanges, avec des randonneurs de passage pour une simple pause, ou avec...

Ski hors-piste et télémark

Vous rêvez de montagnes enneigées, de poudreuse, de ski hors-piste et de télémark? Nous aussi ! Le hors-piste et le télémark sont les activités de plein air idéales pour les amateurs de sensations fortes et les amants de l’hiver. Partez descendre les pentes à toute allure et profitez-en pour admirer les paysages à couper le souffle. Faites confiance aux entreprises d’Aventure Écotourisme Québec et partez à la conquête des monts du Québec aux Chic Chocs, en Haute Gaspésie, à Charlevoix... Que vous soyez débutants ou experts, à la recherche d’une journée de ski hors-piste ou d’un séjour de télémark, le Québec transformera votre voyage de...

SUP - Stand up paddle

Le Québec est la destination parfaite pour pratiquer le Stand Up Paddle Board, également connu sous le nom de SUP ou planche à pagaie. Les nombreux cours d’eau du Québec offrent des parcours de SUP tant pour les débutants que les experts. Le Stand Up Paddle est le sport idéal pour observer la faune et la flore du Canada, descendre une rivière, se promener sur un lac, surfer les vagues du Fleuve Saint-Laurent ou pratiquer le SUP Yoga. Profitez d’une activité de plein air à son meilleur grâce aux activités guidées des entreprises membres d’Aventure Écotourisme...

Traîneau à chiens

Vivez l’expérience hivernale la plus authentique du Québec: le traîneau à chiens! Laissez les chiens de traineau (Huskys et Malamutes) vous guider le long des sentiers enneigés et profitez de la culture traditionnelle locale. Ayez confiance, les mushers expérimentés conduiront l’attelage lors de votre activité familiale ou pour ceux qui désirent vivre une activité en toute plénitude. Quant aux plus aventuriers, ils apprendront à préparer leur attelage de chiens de traineau et à conduire leur propre traineau! Goutez à l’aventure nordique et filez à toute allure sur la neige blanche grâce aux entreprises de traîneau à chiens d’aventure...

Tyrolienne

Envie de glisser le long d’un câble en acier, prendre de la vitesse et avoir la sensation de voler ? Accrochez-vous à une tyrolienne et devenez un acrobate du vide. Filez au vent et profitez de l’environnement naturel du Québec pour éprouver une panoplie de sensations fortes. Partez du sommet d’une montagne et, 5 tyroliennes plus tard, retrouvez-vous au cœur d'un village québécois. Si vous préférez, franchissez, suspendu dans le vide, l’espace entre deux montagnes ou encore traversez un lac en volant : les sensations fortes sont garanties. Essayez la tyrolienne et profitez pleinement d'une activité de plein air originale en toute...

Vélo de montagne

Vélo de descente ou vélo de cross-country, au soleil ou sous la pluie, roulez sur des kilomètres de sentiers de vélo de montagne à travers le Québec. Ici, le vélo de montagne est en grande croissance et la qualité des sentiers s’améliore continuellement. En "single track" ou non, défiez les différents parcours en forêt qui s’offrent à vous où même les débutants y trouveront leur compte! Vous n'avez pas de vélo de montagne ou de casque pour pratiquer cette activité sportive? Différentes entreprises membres d'Aventure Écotourisme Québec vous proposent la location d’équipement sans problème. À deux pas de Montréal, sur la Rive Sud ou dans la...

Via Ferrata

Venez découvrir le Québec sous un angle original et relevez le défi « Via-Ferrata ». Grâce à un câble d’acier et à des guides certifiés, évoluez le long des parois rocheuses de nos nombreux parcs nationaux en toute sécurité. Véritable hybride entre la randonnée et l’escalade, cette activité nouvelle est praticable dans pas moins de 12 sites à travers tout le Québec. Que vous soyez débutant ou expert, cette activité de plein air vous fera vivre une expérience diversifiée et unique en son genre. De plus, tous nos membres pratiquant cette activité sont accrédités « Qualité-Sécurité » pour vous permettre de vivre votre expédition en toute...

Zodiac

Au Québec, le zodiac, aussi appelé bateau pneumatique ou semi-rigide est largement utilisé pour profiter de l’observation des baleines. Le zodiac vous emmène découvrir la faune marine du Québec en plus de vous faire vivre quelques sensations fortes. Partez en semi-rigide découvrir la Manicouagan, le Fjord du Saguenay, Tadoussac et le Fleuve Saint-Laurent et profitez d’une croisière intime. Les croisières en zodiac des entreprises membres d’Aventure Écotourisme Québec sont écologiques et écotouristiques; raison de plus pour aller découvrir la nature du Canada et se laisser charmer par leurs activités de plein air en bateau pneumatique....