Follow us on Facebook!
My wishlist   

Our network of professionals is committed to delivering activities and services that respect the highest standards of quality and safety. Learn more about our commitment.

Abitibi-Temiscamingue

The Tourisme Abitibi-Temiscamingue visitor region is where lovers of the great outdoors and outdoor activities find true joy. One of Quebec’s largest visitor regions, come paddle a canoe or kayak, hike, snowshoe, cross-country ski or do some alpine ski touring ? Abitibi-Temiscamingue is a busy place, outdoors. Set out to explore its magnificent natural kingdom and traditional Algonquin and Cree territories. Solo, with your partner, friends or family, this region delivers a guaranteed getaway in nature.

Canoe-camping

In Québec, the canoe camping is an outdoor activity very commun on the various lakes and rivers. In Mauricie National Park, discover the canoe-camping and combine the joys of canoe and the pleasure of wild camping in Quebec. With family or friends, let yourself be carried away by the beauty of  Quebec national parks. Whether on a lake or on a river, the landscapes will amaze you. From one night to several nights, a great adventure awaits you in the different regions of Quebec. Let yourself be charmed by the calm of Canada's water.
 

Canoeing

With its hundreds of lakes and rivers, Quebec is the perfect destination for canoeing. In fact, canoeing is part of Quebec history. Set out in the footsteps of our ancestors and discover Canada’s endless beauty. Our lakes and rivers are an invitation for paddlers to come explore magnificent landscapes. Enjoy the best of the great outdoors ? choose a river paddling adventure or a canoe-camping trip! Trust Aventure Écotourisme Québec member outfitters to handle all the arrangements on your next canoe trip, so it meets your every expectation! 

Outfitters

Feel like spending a night in the forest? Come experience overnighting with a Quebec outfitter. Deep in the woods, in a little log cabin, relax by the fireplace after a day of fishing or a gorgeous hike. All across Quebec, whether you prefer a full-comfort or rustic chalet, outfitters have just the right address for you.

Stays with Aboriginal & First Nations People

In Quebec, various Aboriginals and First Nations offer visitor stays. There are eleven (11) nations spread out across fifty-five (55) distinct communities. Quebec’s First Nations and Aboriginal people offer truly authentic experiences, from canoe trips and tasty food samplings to traditional cultural activities. Looking for truly authentic experiences? Choose a First Nations stay from a number of offers, in Quebec’s countless deep-wilderness settings. Find out about dreamcatchers, and experience Quebec’s Amerindian culture at your own rhythm, be it in an urban or a remote area.

Suivez-nous sur Facebook!
Ma liste de souhaits   

Notre réseau de professionnels est engagé à vous livrer des activités et services qui respectent plus de 60 normes de qualité et de sécurité. En savoir plus sur notre engagement.

Abitibi-Témiscamingue

L’Abitibi-Témiscamingue, un véritable havre de paix pour les amateurs de plein air et d’activités outdoor. C’est également une des plus vastes régions touristiques du Québec, que ce soit en kayak, en canot, en randonnée pédestre, en raquette ou même en ski nordique, vous serez comblé par les nombreuses activités qu’offre la région de L’Abitibi-Témiscamingue. En plus de découvrir cette région naturelle du Québec, partez découvrir les territoires traditionnels des nations algonquines et cries. Seul, en couple, en famille ou entre amis, cette région saura répondre à vos besoins d’évasion en nature.

Canot

Le Québec est la destination parfaite pour pratiquer le canot, également connu sous le nom de canoe. Grâce aux centaines de lacs et rivières du Québec, le canot fait partie de l’histoire des Québécois. Partez sur les traces de nos ancêtres et découvrez la beauté du Canada. Nos lacs et rivières invitent les canotiers à découvrir des paysages magnifiques. Offrez-vous une activité de canot de rivière ou de canot-camping et profitez du plein air à son meilleur. Les entreprises membres d’Aventure Écotourisme Québec sauront vous organiser une activité de plein air en canot à la hauteur de vos attentes...

Canot-Camping

Au Québec, le canot camping est une activité de plein air très pratiquée sur les différentes lacs et rivières. Dans le parc national de la Mauricie, découvrez le canot-camping et combiner les joies du canot et le plaisir du camping sauvage au Québec. En famille ou entre amis, laissez-vous emporter par la beauté des parcs régionaux ou nationaux du Québec. Que ce soit sur un lac ou sur une rivière, les paysages vous émerveilleront. D’une nuit à plusieurs nuits, une belle aventure vous attend dans les différentes régions du Québec grâce aux services des entreprises accréditées d’Aventure Écotourisme Québec. Laissez-vous charmer par le calme...

Séjour autochtone

Les séjours et les expériences autochtones du Québec sont proposés par les différentes nations. Regroupées en onze (11) nations qui sont réparties en cinquante-cinq (55) communautés distinctes, les Premières Nations du Québec vous proposent des expériences authentiques et des activités tradtionnelles telles qu'une expédition en canot d'écorce ou une dégustation de repas typique. Pour les personnes à la recherche d’expériences authentiques, choisissez votre séjour autochtone au sein d'un décor naturel présent aux quatre coins du Québec. Découvrez cette pièce artisanale, le capteur de rêve et vivez, à votre rythme, la culture...